Skip To Main Content

Schools

Translate

Health Services Team

Director of Health Services
Jeanne McCullough, MSN, RN, PEL-CSN

Email: mcculloughj@district65.net
Phone: (847) 859-8121

District-Wide Certified School Nurse
Dawn Kaplan, BSN, RN, PEL-CSN

Email: kapland@district65.net
Phone: (847) 859-8125

Health Services Specialist
Sheiba Oats

Email: oatss@district65.net
Phone: (847) 859-8122

Building Location Health Service Personnel Email Address Phone Number
Bessie Rhodes Susan Richter richters@district65.net (847) 859-8452
Chute Ana Rivera-Escobar, RN riveraescobara@district65.net (847) 859-8608
Dawes Adeebah Rahman, RN rahmana@district65.net (847) 905-3402
Dewey Tracy Juell juellt@district65.net (847) 859-8252
ECC Susan Paul, RN pauls@district65.net (847) 859-8123
Haven Berta Dortch dortcha@district65.net (847) 859-8202
JEH Susan Paul, RN pauls@district65.net (847) 859-8123
JEH (Headstart) Isabel Cabezas cabezasi@district65.net (847) 859-8305
JEH (Vision & Hearing) Tracy Harris harrist@district65.net (847) 859-8314
King Arts Ewelina Komosa, RN komosae@district65.net (847) 859-8506
King Arts Amy Polinski polinskia@district65.net (847) 859-8502
Kingsley Juanita Barrett, RN barrettj2@district65.net (847) 859-8402
Lincoln Taneisha Christie, RN christiet@district65.net (847) 905-3502
Lincolnwood Robin Axel, RN axelr@district65.net (847) 859-8552
Nichols Julianne Pacheco pachecoj@district65.net (847) 859-8652
Oakton Izabel Ureta, RN uretai@district65.net (847) 859-8802
Orrington Ariella Brugger, RN bruggera@district65.net (847) 859-8752
Park Janice Gaffin, RN gaffinj@district65.net (847) 424-2302
Park Hagit Stone, RN stoneh@district65.net (847) 859-8506
Rice     (847) 859-8703
Walker Emily Erickson ericksone@district65.net (847) 859-8352
Washington Isaiah Hernandez, LPN hernandezi2@district65.net (847) 905-4902
Willard Heather Hall, RN hallh@district65.net (847) 905-3602