• Rice Education Center Staff Directory

    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.

     

    Staff Directory

    Rice Education Center
    Donna Anderson
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: andersond@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Jessica Boarini
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: boarinij@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Deborah Drache
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-6978   Ext.   |   Email: drached@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Dawn Ennis
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: ennisd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Matt Evans
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-6971   Ext.   |   Email: evansm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Sophie Leventhal
    Behavior Interventionist
    Phone: 847-859-6976   Ext.   |   Email: leventhals@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Carolyn Mattox
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: mattoxc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Rice Education Center
    John Mitchell
    Coordinator
    Phone: 847-859-8701   Ext.   |   Email: mitchellj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Maggie Monahan
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-6979   Ext.   |   Email: monahanm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Alex Montero
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: monteroa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Kristina Moon
    Computer Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: moonk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Rachel Mutter-Mckeon
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-6961   Ext.   |   Email: muttermckeonr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Nicole Penz
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-8708   Ext.   |   Email: penzn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Tony Petrusonis
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-6977   Ext.   |   Email: petrusonist@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    William Rasch
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-6969   Ext.   |   Email: raschw@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Michael Rodriguez
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: rodriguezm2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Alexandria Roskow
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: oskowa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Nikko Ross
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: rossn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    James Smith
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: smithjb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Trayhanda Starling
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: starlingt@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Louise Taylor
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: taylorl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Torion Watson
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: watsont@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Marva Wright
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8703   Ext.   |   Email: wrightm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Janet Wright
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2462   Ext.   |   Email: wrightj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: