• Washington Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.

     

    Staff Directory

    Washington Elementary School
    Maria Albina
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: (847)905-4902   Ext.   |   Email: albinam@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Marcos Alcaine
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4910   Ext. 7108  |   Email: alcainem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Audrey Alger
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-8702   Ext.   |   Email: algera@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Karen Barbour
    Reading Intervention

    Washington Elementary School
    Maria Barraza
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4927   Ext. 7127  |   Email: barrazam@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Shaquerra Blackwell
    Child Care

    Washington Elementary School
    Yvonne Cabrera
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4913   Ext. 7126  |   Email: cabreray@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Francisco Candamil
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4935   Ext. 7132  |   Email: candamilf@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Elizabeth Cardenas-Lopez
    Principal
    Phone: 847-905-4901   Ext.   |   Email: cardenaslopeze@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Derrick Carlson
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4946   Ext. 7134  |   Email: carlsond@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Emily Castillo-Oh
    Academic Instructional Coach

    Washington Elementary School
    Salmaan Chaudhri
    Y.O.U.

    Washington Elementary School
    Carol Clay
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4909   Ext. 7128  |   Email: clayc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Kali Cleary
    SpEd Teacher (mono)
    Phone: 847-905-4942   Ext. 7149  |   Email: clearyk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Jennifer Colbert
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4915   Ext. 7130  |   Email: colbertj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Cory Cole
    Y.O.U.

    Washington Elementary School
    Dan Coyne
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-905-4908   Ext.   |   Email: coyned@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Eric Daugherty
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4924   Ext. 7164  |   Email: daughertye@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Nicole Davies
    Interventionist
    Phone: 847-905-4940   Ext. 7136  |   Email: daviesn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Stephanie Deutsch
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4928   Ext.   |   Email: deutschs@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Mike Elliott
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4931   Ext. 7161  |   Email: elliottm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Dawn Ennis
    Occupational Therapist

    Washington Elementary School
    Daniel Esturian
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7151  |   Email: esturiand@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Elana Frydman
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext.   |   Email: frydmane@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Raquel Galán
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext.   |   Email: galanr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Mikhail Grant
    Child Care

    Washington Elementary School
    Heidy Hammond
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7152  |   Email: hammondh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Liane Hancock
    Health Clerk
    Phone: 847-905-4902   Ext.   |   Email: hancockl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Amelia Haran
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7106  |   Email: harana@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Joseph Hernandez
    PE Teacher

    Washington Elementary School
    Natalie Hoss
    SpEd Teacher (mono)
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7148  |   Email: hossn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Maeve Kanaley
    ESL Teacher

    Washington Elementary School
    Christine Kersnar
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7153  |   Email: kersnarc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Kathleen Kline
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7138  |   Email: klinek@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Matthew Krueger
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7103  |   Email: kruegerm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Anne Lewinthal
    Drama Teacher

    Washington Elementary School
    Ana Mandrapa
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext.   |   Email: mandrapaa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Carlos Mendez
    Asst. Principal
    Phone: 847-905-4904   Ext.   |   Email: mendezc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Ruben Mendoza
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-905-4950   Ext.   |   Email: mendozar@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Jose Moya Roda
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6722  |   Email: moyarodaj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Candis Murphy
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7129  |   Email: murphyc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Alaina Odenthal
    Media Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7102  |   Email: odenthala@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Alaina Odenthal
    School Webmaster

    Washington Elementary School
    Amanda Pettit
    Y.O.U.

    Washington Elementary School
    Monica Ptak
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7107  |   Email: ptakm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Jennifer Rico
    Social Worker

    Washington Elementary School
    Megan Roberts
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext.   |   Email: robertsm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Jonathon Roberts
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7111  |   Email: robertsj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Karolina Salaiza
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7133  |   Email: salaizak@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Sandy Siebert
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7146  |   Email: sieberts@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Melissa Smoler
    Computer Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext.   |   Email: smolerm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Sarah Stumme
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7105  |   Email: stummes@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Linnea Szczepanski
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7141  |   Email: szczepanskil@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Shanette Tyler
    Child Care

    Washington Elementary School
    Michelle Valentine
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7137  |   Email: valentinem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Kristin Van Spankeren
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7162  |   Email: vanspankerenk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Sonia Villarreal
    SpEd Teacher (bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7112  |   Email: villarreals@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Hannah Vis
    Speech-Language Pathologist
    Phone: 847-859-8300   Ext.   |   Email: vish@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Sally Wigginton
    Interventionist
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7121  |   Email: wiggintons@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Jennifer Wilson
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7104  |   Email: wilsonj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Steve Yasukawa
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7154  |   Email: yasukawas@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Ruth Young
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4900   Ext. 7163  |   Email: youngr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Arcelia Zuleta
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-905-4905   Ext.   |   Email: zuletaa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: