• Washington Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory

    Washington Elementary School
    Maria Albina
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: (847)905-4902   |   Email: albinam@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Marcos Alcaine
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4910   |   Email: alcainem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Audrey Alger
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-8702   |   Email: algera@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Karen Barbour
    Reading Intervention
    Phone:    |   Email: barbourk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Maria Barraza
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4927   |   Email: barrazam@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Shaquerra Blackwell
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-905-4949   |   Email:    |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Yvonne Cabrera
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4913   |   Email: cabreray@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Francisco Candamil
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4935   |   Email: candamilf@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Derrick Carlson
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4946   |   Email: carlsond@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Marie Chang-Pisano
    SpEd Teacher (bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-4916   |   Email: pisanom@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Salmaan Chaudhri
    Y.O.U.
    Phone: 847-905-4945   |   Email:    |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Carol Clay
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4909   |   Email: clayc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Kali Cleary
    SpEd Teacher (mono)
    Phone: 847-905-4942   |   Email: clearyk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Jennifer Colbert
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4915   |   Email: colbertj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Cory Cole
    Y.O.U.
    Phone: 847-905-4945   |   Email:    |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Patricia Connolly
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-905-4905   |   Email: connollyp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Washington Elementary School
    Dan Coyne
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-905-4908   |   Email: coyned@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Eric Daugherty
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4924   |   Email: daughertye@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Nicole Davies
    Reading Intervention (bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-4940   |   Email: daviesn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Gisela DeLama
    Speech (bilingual)
    Phone: 847-733-3085   |   Email: delamag@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Stephanie Deutsch
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4928   |   Email: deutschs@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Cathy Doyle
    Instructional Coach
    Phone:    |   Email: doylec@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Mike Elliott
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4931   |   Email: elliottm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Katharine Ellison
    Principal
    Phone: 847-905-4901   |   Email: ellisonk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Daniel Esturian
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4922   |   Email: esturiand@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Elana Frydman
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-905-4908   |   Email: frydmane@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Raquel Galan
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-733-3081   |   Email:    |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Raquel Galán
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-905-4917   |   Email: galanr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Mikhail Grant
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-905-4949   |   Email:    |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Heidy Hammond
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4932   |   Email: hammondh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Liane Hancock
    Health Clerk
    Phone: 847-905-4902   |   Email: hancockl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Amelia Haran
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4926   |   Email: harana@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Allison Harned
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-905-4908   |   Email: harneda@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Laura Hernandez
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-733-3094   |   Email: hernandezl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Natalie Hoss
    SpEd Teacher (mono)
    Phone: 847-905-4947   |   Email: hossn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Sandra Jimenez
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-905-4903   |   Email: jimenezs@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Christine Kersnar
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4923   |   Email: kersnarc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Kathleen Kline
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4636   |   Email: klinek@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Matthew Krueger
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4937   |   Email: kruegerm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Ana Mandrapa
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-733-4347   |   Email: mandrapaa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Carlos Mendez
    Asst. Principal
    Phone: 847-905-4906   |   Email: mendezc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Ruben Mendoza
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-905-4950   |   Email: mendozar@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Candis Murphy
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4938   |   Email: murphyc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Connie Obrochta
    Reading Interventionist (mono)
    Phone: 847-905-4943   |   Email: obrochtac@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Alaina Odenthal
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4925   |   Email: odenthala@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Amanda Pettit
    Y.O.U.
    Phone: 847-905-4945   |   Email:    |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Liz Pionke
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4921   |   Email: pionkee@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Tracy Pitlosh
    Reading Interventionist (mono)
    Phone: 847-905-4930   |   Email: pitlosht@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Monica Ptak
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4914   |   Email: ptakm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Megan Roberts
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4915   |   Email: robertsm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Jonathon Roberts
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4948   |   Email: robertsj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Karolina Salaiza
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4944   |   Email: salaizak@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Laurel Serleth
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4919   |   Email: serlethl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Sandy Siebert
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4951   |   Email: sieberts@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Melissa Smoler
    Computer Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4920   |   Email: smolerm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Sarah Stumme
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4912   |   Email: stummes@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Linnea Szczepanski
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4918   |   Email: szczepanskil@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Shanette Tyler
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-905-4949   |   Email:    |   Pronouns: tylers@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Michelle Valentine
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-733-4324   |   Email: valentinem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Kristin Van Spankeren
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4929   |   Email: vanspankerenk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Sonia Villarreal
    SpEd Teacher (bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-4920   |   Email: villarreals@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Sally Wigginton
    Reading Intervention (bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-4917   |   Email: wiggintons@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Jennifer Wilson
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4911   |   Email: wilsonj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Steve Yasukawa
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4909   |   Email: yasukawas@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Ruth Young
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4933   |   Email: youngr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Washington Elementary School
    Arcelia Zuleta
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-905-4904   |   Email: zuletaa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: