• Washington Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     
    Washington Elementary School
    Marcos Alcaine
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4910   |   Email: alcainem@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Maria Barraza
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4927   |   Email: barrazam@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Meredith Blair
    Reading Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4942   |   Email: blairm@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Yvonne Cabrera
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4913   |   Email: cabreray@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Francisco Candamil
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4935   |   Email: candamilf@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Marie Chang-Pisano
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-4916   |   Email: pisanom@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Carol Clay
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4934   |   Email: clayc@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Patricia Connolly
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-905-4905   |   Email: connollyp@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Eric Daugherty
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4924   |   Email: daughertye@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Nicole Davies
    Reading Intervention (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-4940   |   Email: daviesn@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Gisela DeLama
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-733-3085   |   Email: delamag@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Catherine Doyle
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4929   |   Email: doylec@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Katherine Ellison
    Principal
    Phone: 847-905-4901   |   Email: ellisonk@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Michelle Ferguson
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4349   |   Email: fergusonm@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Paola Flores
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-733-3089   |   Email: floresp@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Heidy Hammond
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4932   |   Email: hammondh@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Liane Hancock
    Health Clerk
    Phone: 847-905-4902   |   Email: hancockl@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Amelia Haran
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8808   |   Email: harana@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Allison Harned
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-905-4908   |   Email: harneda@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Hedy Helfand
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4944   |   Email: helfandh@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Annette Hereford
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-905-4949   |   Email: hereforda@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Natalie Hoss
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-4947   |   Email: hossn@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Sandra Jimenez
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-905-4903   |   Email: jimenezs@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Colleen Kelly
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4922   |   Email: kellyc@district65.net

    Washington Elementary School
    Christine Kersnar
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-4923   |   Email: kersnarc@district65.net

    Next