• Park School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory

    Park School
    Jillian Anderson
    Principal
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext.   |   Email: andersonj2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Janell Bjorklund
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7650  |   Email: bjorklundj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    David Cosby
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: cosbyd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Park School
    Nancy Farr
    Independent Skills Coordinator
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6909  |   Email: farrn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Jennifer Flaxman
    Transition Coordinator
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6919  |   Email: flaxmanj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Elena Garfield
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6924  |   Email: garfielde@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Meredith Gipple
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext.   |   Email: gipplem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Katie Hanchett
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-733-2304   Ext.   |   Email: hanchettk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Ren Heckathorne
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6927  |   Email: heckathornel@district65.net   |   Pronouns: they/them/theirs

    Park School
    Morgan Hendon
    Vision Teacher & Orientation and Mobility Specialist
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext.   |   Email: hendonm@district65,net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Mark Herskovitz
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6922  |   Email: herskovitzm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Park School
    Manisha Jain
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6905  |   Email: jainm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Megan Kennedy
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6928  |   Email: kennedym@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Susan Khun
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: (847)424-2300   Ext.   |   Email: khuns@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/her

    Park School
    Todd Lewis
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-424-2310   Ext.   |   Email: lewist@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Park School
    Sarah MacFarlane
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6911  |   Email: Macfarlanes@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Brenda Malik
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6906  |   Email: malikb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Deisy Martinez
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-424-2305   Ext.   |   Email: martinezd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Katrina Mueller
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6904  |   Email: muellerk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Iden Nowlin
    SpEd Teacher (DHH)
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6926  |   Email: nowlini@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Katlynn O'Hara
    SpEd Teacher (DHH)
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6929  |   Email: Oharak@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Laird Patten
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6913  |   Email: pattonl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Park School
    Kelsey Reineri
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext.   |   Email: reinerik@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Louisa Ricker
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext.   |   Email: rickerl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Katie Spero
    Physical Therapist
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6934  |   Email: sperok@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Allison Straussman
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7651  |   Email: straussmana@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Julie Sullivan
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6925  |   Email: sullivans@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Kyle Terry
    Adapted P.E. Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6921  |   Email: terryk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Park School
    Melissa Wos
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6908  |   Email: wosm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers