• Park School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory

    Park School
    Esme Adamek
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: adameke@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Jillian Anderson
    Principal
    Phone: 847-424-2301   |   Email: andersonj2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Janell Bjorklund
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4332   |   Email: bjorklundj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Nancy Farr
    Independent Skills Coordinator
    Phone:    |   Email: farrn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Jennifer Flaxman
    Transition Coordinator
    Phone: 847-424-2328   |   Email: flaxmanj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Elena Garfield
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-424-2324   |   Email: garfielde@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Meredith Gipple
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3436   |   Email: gipplem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Katie Hanchett
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-733-3093   |   Email: hanchettk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Ren Heckathorne
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2315   |   Email: heckathornel@district65.net   |   Pronouns: they/them/theirs

    Park School
    Morgan Hendon
    Vision Teacher & Orientation and Mobility Specialist
    Phone: 847-424-2311   |   Email: hendonm@district65,net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Mark Herskovitz
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2322   |   Email: herskovitzm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Park School
    Tara Holden
    SpEd Teacher (DHH)
    Phone:    |   Email: holdent@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Manisha Jain
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-733-3091   |   Email: jainm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Megan Kennedy
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: kennedym@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Amy King
    Nurse
    Phone: 847-424-2302   |   Email: kinga@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Todd Lewis
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-424-2305   |   Email: lewist@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Park School
    Sarah MacFarlane
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847- 424-2308   |   Email: Macfarlanes@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Brenda Malik
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2318   |   Email: malikb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Deisy Martinez
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-424-2304   |   Email: martinezd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Katrina Mueller
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-733-3099   |   Email: muellerk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Iden Nowlin
    SpEd Teacher (DHH)
    Phone: 847-424-2310   |   Email: nowlini@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Katlynn O'Hara
    SpEd Teacher (DHH)
    Phone: 847-424-2326   |   Email: Oharak@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Laird Patten
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2306   |   Email: pattonl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Park School
    Kelsey Reineri
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-733-4336   |   Email: reinerik@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Louisa Ricker
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-733-4336   |   Email: rickerl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Sasha Smith
    Head Secretary
    Phone:    |   Email: smiths@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Katie Spero
    Physical Therapist
    Phone: 847-424-2314   |   Email: sperok@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Allison Straussman
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4328   |   Email: straussmana@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Julie Sullivan
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: sullivans@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Park School
    Kyle Terry
    Adapted P.E. Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: terryk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Park School
    Melissa Wos
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: wosm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers