• Orrington Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory

    Orrington Elementary School
    Matthew Allard
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8795   |   Email: allardm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Judy Anderson
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8779   |   Email: andersonj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Kristen Anderson
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-859-8413   |   Email: andersonk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Judah Berry
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: berryj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Janell Bjorklund
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4332   |   Email: bjorklundj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Eric Blum
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8790   |   Email: blume@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Clotilde Bony
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-859-8786   |   Email: bonyc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Ellen Breeden
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8764   |   Email: breedene@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Chris Brigson
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8792   |   Email: brigsonc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Ruth Linda Brown
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: brownr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Brooks Bullock
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8755   |   Email: bullockb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Michelle Bushroe
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: Bushroem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Robin Campbell
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: campbellr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Anna Connolly
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: connollya@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Leticia Coronel
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-859-8794   |   Email: coronell@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Lindsey Dantino
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8767   |   Email: dantinol@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Donna Del Vecchio
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8766   |   Email: delvecchiod@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Rowena Edwards
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8783   |   Email: edwardsr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Neil Friedman
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8763   |   Email: friedmann@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Alexis Hedquist
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: hedquista@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Morgan Hendon
    Vision Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2311   |   Email: hendonm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Brandon Howe
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8777   |   Email: howeb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Jim Janossy
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4342   |   Email: janossyj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Kari Kohler
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8768   |   Email: kohlerk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Anthony Laera
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8754   |   Email: laeraa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Suzanne Lang
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8788   |   Email: langs@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Michael Likhite
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8758   |   Email: likhitem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Paige Lindauer
    Speech
    Phone:    |   Email: lindauerp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Jennifer Lloyd
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-8789   |   Email: lloydj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Andrea Macksood
    Instructional Coach
    Phone: 847-859-8780   |   Email: macksooda@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Jory Mangurten
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: mangurtenj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Brooke McDermott
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3082   |   Email: mcdermottb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Brooke McDermott
    Computer Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3082   |   Email: mcdermottb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Robert McDonald
    Custodial Staff
    Phone: 847-859-8784   |   Email: McDonaldr@District65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Katherine McMaster
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8756   |   Email: mcmasterk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Keith Montcalm
    PE Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: montcalmk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Pippa Nyamweya
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8757   |   Email: nyamweyap@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Emily Park
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8771   |   Email: parke@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Jess Plaza
    Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8781   |   Email: plazaj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Sharon Ritchey
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8773   |   Email: ritcheys@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Mary Robinson
    Health Clerk
    Phone: 847-859-8782   |   Email: robinsonm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Vonetta Robinson
    SEEL Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3875   |   Email: robinsonv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Vonetta Robinson
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-733-3875   |   Email: robinsonv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    James Schamber
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8774   |   Email: schamberj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    John Siegler
    Asst. Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8787   |   Email: sieglerj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Nicole Smith
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-733-3874   |   Email: smithn2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Mariana Stamates
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8778   |   Email: stamatesm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Kerry Stellberg
    ESL Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: stellbergk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Allison Straussman
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4328   |   Email: straussmana@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Lorna Sulaiman
    Child Care
    Phone:    |   Email: sulaimanl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Kathleen Sweeney
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8752   |   Email: sweeneyk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Rob Tejada
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8255   |   Email: tejadar@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Becca Waller
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8769   |   Email: wallerr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Tracy Woelfle
    Reading Intervention
    Phone: 847-859-8765   |   Email: woelflet@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Darina Yakimec
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone:    |   Email: yakimecd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Sarah Yoo
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8775   |   Email: yoos@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers