• Orrington Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory

    Matthew Allard
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6836  |   Email: allardm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Kristen Anderson
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6822  |   Email: andersonk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Judah Berry
    Paraprofessional

    Janell Bjorklund
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7650  |   Email: bjorklundj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Eric Blum
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6826  |   Email: blume@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Chris Brigson
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6808  |   Email: brigsonc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Jeremy Brown
    Custodian

    Brooks Bullock
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6824  |   Email: bullockb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Michelle Bushroe
    Paraprofessional

    Ronald Cabrera
    Child Care

    Robin Campbell
    Paraprofessional

    Anna Connolly
    Paraprofessional

    Leticia Coronel
    Food Service

    Donna Del Vecchio
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6835  |   Email: delvecchiod@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    John Demergis
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6841  |   Email: demergisg@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Rowena Edwards
    Secretary

    Neil Friedman
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6832  |   Email: friedmann@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Cristina Garcia
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6802  |   Email: garciac2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Mikhail Grant
    Child Care

    Alexis Hedquist
    Paraprofessional

    Morgan Hendon
    Vision Teacher

    Hiulder Hernandez
    Head Custodian

    Brandon Howe
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6837  |   Email: howeb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Paris Irvin
    Health Clerk

    Paris Irving
    Health Clerk

    Jim Janossy
    Band/Orchestra Teacher

    Phoebe Jerousek
    Occupational Therapist

    Kari Kohler
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6833  |   Email: kohlerk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Anthony Laera
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6840  |   Email: laeraa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Suzanne Lang
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6829  |   Email: langs@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Cindy Lee
    SpEd Teacher

    Michael Likhite
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6834  |   Email: likhitem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Paige Lindauer
    Speech
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 7545  |   Email: lindauerp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Jennifer Lloyd
    Social Worker

    Miah Logan
    Paraprofessional

    Jory Mangurten
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6813  |   Email: mangurtenj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Brooke McDermott
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7622  |   Email: mcdermottb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Brooke McDermott
    Computer Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7622  |   Email: mcdermottb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Robert McDonald
    Custodian

    Katherine McMaster
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6806  |   Email: mcmasterk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Valeriya Nikolayeva
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6801  |   Email: nikolayevav@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Eleanor Nolan
    Social Work Intern

    Pippa Nyamweya
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6831  |   Email: nyamweyap@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Emily Park
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6830  |   Email: parke@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Jess Plaza
    Principal

    Kerry Quinones
    Tutor

    Sharon Ritchey
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6821  |   Email: ritcheys@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Vonetta Robinson
    SEEL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7525  |   Email: robinsonv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    James Schamber
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6827  |   Email: schamberj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    John Siegler
    Asst. Principal

    Nicole Smith
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7503  |   Email: smithn2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Mariana Stamates
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6838  |   Email: stamatesm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kerry Stellberg
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6828  |   Email: stellbergk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Allison Straussman
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7651  |   Email: straussmana@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Jaime Sulzer
    Tutor

    Kathleen Sweeney
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6823  |   Email: sweeneyk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Rob Tejada
    Band/Orchestra Teacher

    Becca Waller
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6820  |   Email: wallerr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Tracy Woelfle
    Instructional Coach
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6825  |   Email: woelflet@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Sarah Yoo
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6816  |   Email: yoos@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers