• Orrington Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory

    Orrington Elementary School
    Matthew Allard
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6836  |   Email: allardm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Kristen Anderson
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6822  |   Email: andersonk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Judah Berry
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext.   |   Email: berryj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Janell Bjorklund
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7650  |   Email: bjorklundj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Eric Blum
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6826  |   Email: blume@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Chris Brigson
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6808  |   Email: brigsonc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Jeremy Brown
    Custodian
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email:    |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Brooks Bullock
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6824  |   Email: bullockb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Michelle Bushroe
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext.   |   Email: Bushroem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Ronald Cabrera
    Child Care
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email:    |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Robin Campbell
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext.   |   Email: campbellr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Anna Connolly
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext.   |   Email: connollya@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Leticia Coronel
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-859-8755   Ext.   |   Email: coronell@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Donna Del Vecchio
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6835  |   Email: delvecchiod@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    John Demergis
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6841  |   Email: demergisg@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Rowena Edwards
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8753   Ext.   |   Email: edwardsr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Neil Friedman
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6832  |   Email: friedmann@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Cristina Garcia
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6802  |   Email: garciac2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Mikhail Grant
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-859-8757   Ext.   |   Email: grantm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Alexis Hedquist
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext.   |   Email: hedquista@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Morgan Hendon
    Vision Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext.   |   Email: hendonm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Hiulder Hernandez
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-859-8760   Ext.   |   Email: hernandezh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Brandon Howe
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6837  |   Email: howeb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Jim Janossy
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext.   |   Email: janossyj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Kari Kohler
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6833  |   Email: kohlerk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Anthony Laera
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6840  |   Email: laeraa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Suzanne Lang
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6829  |   Email: langs@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Cindy Lee
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-6840   Ext.   |   Email: lees@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Michael Likhite
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6834  |   Email: likhitem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Paige Lindauer
    Speech
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 7545  |   Email: lindauerp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Jennifer Lloyd
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-8758   Ext.   |   Email: lloydj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Miah Logan
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: loganm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Jory Mangurten
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6813  |   Email: mangurtenj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Brooke McDermott
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7622  |   Email: mcdermottb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Brooke McDermott
    Computer Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7622  |   Email: mcdermottb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Robert McDonald
    Custodian
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext.   |   Email: McDonaldr@District65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Katherine McMaster
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6806  |   Email: mcmasterk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Valeriya Nikolayeva
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6801  |   Email: nikolayevav@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Eleanor Nolan
    Social Work Intern
    Phone: 847-859-8758   Ext.   |   Email:    |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Pippa Nyamweya
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6831  |   Email: nyamweyap@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Emily Park
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6830  |   Email: parke@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Jess Plaza
    Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8751   Ext.   |   Email: plazaj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Kerry Quinones
    Tutor
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email:    |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Sharon Ritchey
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6821  |   Email: ritcheys@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Mary Robinson
    Health Clerk
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 8752  |   Email: robinsonm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Vonetta Robinson
    SEEL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7525  |   Email: robinsonv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    James Schamber
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6827  |   Email: schamberj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    John Siegler
    Asst. Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8754   Ext.   |   Email: sieglerj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Orrington Elementary School
    Nicole Smith
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7503  |   Email: smithn2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Mariana Stamates
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6838  |   Email: stamatesm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Kerry Stellberg
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6828  |   Email: stellbergk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Allison Straussman
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7651  |   Email: straussmana@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Jaime Sulzer
    Tutor
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: sulzerj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Kathleen Sweeney
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6823  |   Email: sweeneyk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Rob Tejada
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext.   |   Email: tejadar@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Becca Waller
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6820  |   Email: wallerr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Tracy Woelfle
    Instructional Coach
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6825  |   Email: woelflet@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Darina Yakimec
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7594  |   Email: yakimecd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Sarah Yoo
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8750   Ext. 6816  |   Email: yoos@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers