• Orrington Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory

    Orrington Elementary School
    Matthew Allard
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8795   |   Email: allardm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Judy Anderson
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8779   |   Email: andersonj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Judah Berry
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: berryj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Janell Bjorklund
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4332   |   Email: bjorklundj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Eric Blum
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8790   |   Email: blume@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Mitch Boursiquot
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-859-8784   |   Email: boursiquotm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Ellen Breeden
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8764   |   Email: breedene@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Chris Brigson
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8792   |   Email: brigsonc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Ruth Linda Brown
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: brownr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Brooks Bullock
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8755   |   Email: bullockb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Robin Campbell
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: campbellr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Anna Connolly
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: connollya@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Leticia Coronel
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-859-8794   |   Email: coronell@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Lindsey Dantino
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8767   |   Email: dantinol@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Donna Del Vecchio
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8766   |   Email: delvecchiod@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Rowena Edwards
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8783   |   Email: edwardsr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Neil Friedman
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8763   |   Email: friedmann@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Gianna Graham
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-733-3090   |   Email: grahamg@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Morgan Hendon
    Vision Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2311   |   Email: hendonm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Brandon Howe
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8777   |   Email: howeb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Jim Janossy
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4342   |   Email: janossyj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Michael Johnson
    Asst. Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8761   |   Email: johnsonm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Kari Kohler
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8768   |   Email: kohlerk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Anthony Laera
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8754   |   Email: laeraa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Suzanne Lang
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8788   |   Email: langs@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Lisa Levine
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-733-4324   |   Email: levinel@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Michael Likhite
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8758   |   Email: likhitem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Jennifer Lloyd
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-8789   |   Email: lloydj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Mary Lois Martin
    Computer Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8776   |   Email: martinm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Mary Lois Martin
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-859-8776   |   Email: martinm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Brooke McDermott
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3082   |   Email: mcdermottb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Brooke McDermott
    Computer Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3082   |   Email: mcdermottb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Katherine McMaster
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8756   |   Email: mcmasterk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Chris Medard
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: medardc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Pippa Nyamweya
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8757   |   Email: nyamweyap@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Emily Park
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8771   |   Email: parke@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Jessica Plaza
    Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8781   |   Email: plazaj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Kelsey Reineri-Ryan
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-733-4336   |   Email: reinerik@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Orrington Elementary School
    Jeremy Rielley
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3437   |   Email: rielleyj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Sharon Ritchey
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8773   |   Email: ritcheys@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Mary Robinson
    Health Clerk
    Phone: 847-859-8782   |   Email: robinsonm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Vonetta Robinson
    SEEL Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3875   |   Email: robinsonv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Vonetta Robinson
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-733-3875   |   Email: robinsonv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Kate Roth
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: rothk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    James Schamber
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8774   |   Email: schamberj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Mariana Stamates
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8778   |   Email: stamatesm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Kerry Stellberg
    ESL Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: stellbergk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Allison Straussman
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4328   |   Email: straussmana@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Kathleen Sweeney
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8752   |   Email: sweeneyk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Rob Tejada
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8255   |   Email: tejadar@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Barbara Wahle
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8785   |   Email: wahleb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Rebecca Waller
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8769   |   Email: wallerr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Tracy Woelfle
    Reading Intervention (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8765   |   Email: woelflet@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Orrington Elementary School
    Sarah Yoo
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8775   |   Email: yoos@district65.net   |   Pronouns: