• Oakton Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.

     

    Staff Directory

    Oakton Elementary School
    Sharrell Anderson
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6714  |   Email: andersons@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Marissa Arceta
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6736  |   Email: arcetam@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Despina Baxevanakis
    Sped Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6747  |   Email: baxevanakisd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Alyson Berger
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 8807  |   Email: bergera@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Monica Blacconeri
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6729  |   Email: blacconerim@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Kara Bourke
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6716  |   Email: bourkek@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Kara Bourke
    School Webmaster

    Oakton Elementary School
    Michelle Bournes-Thomas
    Asst. Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8804   Ext.   |   Email: bournesthomasm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Claudia Braithwaite
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6701  |   Email: braithwaitec@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Danielle Chalfie
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6754  |   Email: chalfied@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Sheridan Cole
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6732  |   Email: coles@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Megan Duffy
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6721  |   Email: duffym@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Juana Fernandez-Hamer
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6702  |   Email: fernandezhamerj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Dita Francis
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6723  |   Email: francisd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Kim Garcia
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6737  |   Email: garciak@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Mashawntla Gatlin
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6725  |   Email: gatlinm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Zachary Glick
    Interventionist for Student Success
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6744  |   Email: glickz@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Ashley Grant-Sullivan
    1st Grade Teacher

    Oakton Elementary School
    Marisa Hernandez
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6728  |   Email: hernandezm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Charlyn Hitchens
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6713  |   Email: hitchensc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Perry Hollins
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6726  |   Email: hollinsp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Kyler Hughes
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-859-8818   Ext.   |   Email: hughesk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Karim Ibrahim
    Kindergarten
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6711  |   Email: hweiha@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Nazar Kanchwala
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6742  |   Email: kanchwalan@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Richard Klein
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext.   |   Email: kleinr2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Sharon Kraatz
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext.   |   Email: bryants@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Erika Louise
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6735  |   Email: louisee@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Lily Maso
    Interventionist

    Oakton Elementary School
    Emily Meyer
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6704  |   Email: meyere@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Latasha Mitchell
    Interventionist
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6736  |   Email: mitchelll@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Valerie Morgan
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6743  |   Email: morganv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Jacob Murphy
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6741  |   Email: murphyj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Huguette Muzinga
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext.   |   Email: muzingah@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Felisha Parsons
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6707  |   Email: parsonsf@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Maitri Patel
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6706  |   Email: patelm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Ana Rivera-Escobar
    Nurse
    Phone: 847-858-8802   Ext.   |   Email: riveraescobara@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Chris Robinson
    Principal
    Phone: (847) 859-8801   Ext.   |   Email: robinsonc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Jennifer Rodriguez
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6704  |   Email: rodriguezj3@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Kelsey Rojas
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6712  |   Email: ledyardrojask@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Anamaria Rosales
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6703  |   Email: rosalesa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Sydney Ross
    Special Education Teacher

    Oakton Elementary School
    Robin Rumsey
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6727  |   Email: rumseyr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Carlos Saldana
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6731  |   Email: saldanac@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Stephanie Tanimura
    Social Worker

    Oakton Elementary School
    Thera Tilmon
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6725  |   Email: tilmont@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Damian Vega
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 859  |   Email: vegad2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Mayra Velazquez
    3rd Grade
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6708  |   Email: velazquezm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Clarissa Washington
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext. 6724  |   Email: washingtonc2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Steven Wilson
    Speech
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext.   |   Email: wilsons@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Angela Wong
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext.   |   Email: wonga@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Julia Yob
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8800   Ext.   |   Email: yobj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Oakton Elementary School
    Felicia Zoffka
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-8808   Ext.   |   Email: zoffkaf@district65.net   |   Pronouns: