• Oakton Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory.

    Oakton Elementary School
    Michael Allen
    Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8801   |   Email: allenm@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Sharrell Anderson
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8811   |   Email: andersons@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Marissa Arceta
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8818   |   Email: arcetam@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Janelle Arcus
    Speech Language Pathologist
    Phone: 847-859-8848   |   Email: arcusj@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Jennifer Bergner
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-8807   |   Email: bergnerj@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Charlise Berkel
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8831   |   Email: berkelc@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Elizabeth Berland
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8812   |   Email: berlande@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Monica Blacconeri
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4333   |   Email: blacconerim@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Kara Bourke
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-859-8805   |   Email: bourkek@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Claudia Braithwaite
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8821   |   Email: braithwaitec@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Samantha Brooks
    Sped
    Phone: 847-859-8812   |   Email: brookss@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Sharon Bryant
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-859-8804   |   Email: bryants@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Jaylynne Butler
    Sped
    Phone: 847-859-8847   |   Email: butlerj@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Gregory Daniels
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8809   |   Email: danielsg@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Stephanie Deutsch
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8830   |   Email: deutschs@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Megan Duffy
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8828   |   Email: duffym@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Juana Fernandez-Hamer
    1st Grade Teacher

    Oakton Elementary School
    Danelle Foster
    kindergarten teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8843   |   Email: fosterd@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Dita Francis
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8816   |   Email: francisd@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Lorna Garbutt
    Childcare
    Phone: 847-859-8844   |   Email: garbuttl@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Kim Garcia
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8810   |   Email: garciak@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Alyssa Garen
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8823   |   Email: garena@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Zachary Glick
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8837   |   Email: glickz@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Marisa Hernandez
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4334   |   Email: hernandezm@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Laura Hernandez
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-733-3094   |   Email: hernandezl@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Perry Hollins
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8841   |   Email: hollinsp@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Stephanie Howard
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8839   |   Email: howards@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Gloria Iverson
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8745   |   Email: iversong@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Karen Joseph
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8832   |   Email: josephk@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Nazar Kanchwala
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8817   |   Email: kanchwalan@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Richard Klein
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-733-3876   |   Email: kleinr2@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Janelle Lopez
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8813   |   Email: lopezj@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Erika Louise
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8838   |   Email: louisee@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Andrea Macksood
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8815   |   Email: macksooda@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Emily Meyer
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8814   |   Email: meyere@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Latasha Mitchell
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8835   |   Email: mitchelll@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Valerie Morgan
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8840   |   Email: morganv@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Jose Moya Roda
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3870   |   Email: moyarodaj@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School Dawes Elementary School
    Gwendolynn Munoz-Arroyo
    Speech(bilingual)
    Phone: 847-733-3579   |   Email: munozarroyog@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Jacob Murphy
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8822   |   Email: murphyj@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Carrie O'Connell
    Reading Intervention
    Phone: 847-859-8833   |   Email: oconnellc@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Deborah Osher
    Assistant Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8800   |   Email: osherd@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Kelly Pabst
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8829   |   Email: pabstk@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Mayra Restrepo
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8803   |   Email: restrepom@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Sarah Roche
    SpEd teacher (bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8819   |   Email: roches2@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Michael Rodriguez
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3675   |   Email: rodriguezm2@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Anamaria Rosales
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8826   |   Email: rosalesa@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Robin Rumsey
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8834   |   Email: rumseyr@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Carlos Saldana
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8836   |   Email: saldanac@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Damian Vega
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-859-8845   |   Email: vegad2@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Mayra Velazquez
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8808   |   Email: velazquezm@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Julia Yob
    3rd grade teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8815   |   Email: yobj@district65.net

    Oakton Elementary School
    Felicia Zoffka
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-8820   |   Email: zoffkaf@district65.net