• Lincoln Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8702   |   Email: @district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Karin Andrade
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: andradek@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Natalie Atkinson
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: atkinsonn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Huong Banh
    EL Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3514   |   Email: banhh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Jamie Bates
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3513   |   Email: batesj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Reeshemay Bennett
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-905-3503   |   Email: bennettr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Jill Burke
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3553   |   Email: burkej@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Tess Byas
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3547   |   Email: byast@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Caroline Caruthers
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3528   |   Email: caruthersc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Ann Ceffalio
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3544   |   Email: ceffalioa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Special Services Department
    Emily Chambers
    Assistant Principal for Special Services
    Phone: 847-859-8099   |   Email: chamberse@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Jennifer Chou
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3554   |   Email: chouj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Taneisha Christie
    Nurse
    Phone: 847-905-3502   |   Email: christiet@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Amy Church
    Band
    Phone: 847-859-8523   |   Email: churcha@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Erica Clark
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: clarke@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Jessica Clemmons
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3511   |   Email: clemmonsj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Michelle Cooney
    Principal
    Phone: 847-905-3501   |   Email: cooneym@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Dan Coyne
    Social & Emotional Learning
    Phone: 847-905-4908   |   Email: coyned@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Tess Cristobal
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: cristobalt@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Renee Davis
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3545   |   Email: davisr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Nicole Dominguez
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-905-3508   |   Email: dominguezn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Ellen Emrich
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-733-3517   |   Email: emriche@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Elizabeth Evans
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: evanse@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Kevin Familara
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3556   |   Email: familarak@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    AnnMarie Fritsch
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3525   |   Email: fritscha@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Olivene Garriques
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: garriqueso@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Bevitt Gibney
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3529   |   Email: gibneyb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Pat Gregory-Phillips
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3539   |   Email: gregoryphillipsp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Leon Guillermina
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-905-3504   |   Email: guillerminal@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Jill Heap
    Reading Intervention (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-3518   |   Email: heapj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Sara Herford
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3521   |   Email: herfords@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Marjorie Hillocks
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3873   |   Email: hillocksm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Erica Hollenback
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   |   Email: hollenbacke@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Harry Hoynes
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-905-3505   |   Email: hoynesh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Verma Hunt
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-905-3535   |   Email: huntv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Jennifer Jones
    EL Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4329   |   Email: jonesj2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Reese Jones
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-905-3550   |   Email: jonesr2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Nora Kreuter
    CDC 1st-3rd
    Phone: 847-905-3537   |   Email: murphyn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Neslihan Kuruoglu
    EL Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3542   |   Email: kuruoglun@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Luke Larmee
    Assistant Principal
    Phone: 847-905-3509   |   Email: larmeel@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Taaj Lauture-Sims
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3543   |   Email: lauturesimst@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Claire Lawrence
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3530   |   Email: lawrencec@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Anna Lieteau
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3526   |   Email: lieteaua@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Helen Lowe
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3524   |   Email: loweh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Peggy Lukas
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3522   |   Email: lukasp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Kristi Lundgren
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: lundgrenk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Michelle Mack
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: mackm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Aneela Masood
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3548   |   Email: masooda@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Rose Mayen
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: mayenr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Kim Mento
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3534   |   Email: mentok@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Andrea Morris
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: morrisa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Eve Morrissey
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3541   |   Email: morrisseye@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Jenica Mullins
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3527   |   Email: mullinsj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Christine Nashashibi
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: nashashibic@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Nancy O'Brien
    Reading Intervention
    Phone: 847-905-3519   |   Email: obrienn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Lynda Olivera-Alcazar
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-733-3678   |   Email: oliveral@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Andrew Phend
    ESL Resource
    Phone:    |   Email: phenda@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Robert Pionke
    CDC K-1st
    Phone: 847-905-3515   |   Email: pionker@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Kathy Pouper
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3532   |   Email: pouperk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Afshan Rehman
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3559   |   Email: Rehmana@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Stephanie Reynolds
    CDC 4th-5th
    Phone: 847-905-3538   |   Email: reynoldss@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Nicole Roach
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-3512   |   Email: roachn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Melissa Smoler
    Computer Science
    Phone: 847-733-3872   |   Email: smolerm@district65.nrt   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Gregory Sprenzel
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3540   |   Email: sprenzelg@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Frank Stelter-Hogh
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3531   |   Email: stelterhoghf@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Renee Unizycki
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-905-3507   |   Email: unizyckir@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Michelle Valentine
    Speech/Lang. Therapist
    Phone: 847-733-3086   |   Email: valentinem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Shahina Virani
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3523   |   Email: viranis@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Heather Wessels
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: wesselsh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Alesa Wilson
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3558   |   Email: wilsona2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Shep Young
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3552   |   Email: youngs@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Isabella Young
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: youngi@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Lara Zeigler
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3536   |   Email: zeiglerl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: