• Lincoln Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.

     

    Staff Directory

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Marley Abritza
    Registered Behavioral Therapist

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Sabrina Aktar
    Paraprofessional

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Audrey Alger
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6314  |   Email: algera@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Emily Anderson
    Paraprofessional

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Vilio Bacette
    Custodian
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: bacettev@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Huong Banh
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: banhh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Chasity Beckless
    Principal
    Phone: 847-905-3501   Ext.   |   Email: becklessc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Jeremiah Bournes
    Paraprofessional

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Stephon Bowden
    Paraprofessional

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Jill Burke
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6368  |   Email: burkej@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Tess Byas
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6353  |   Email: byast@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Beatriz Cabrera
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 847 905 3503   Ext. 3503  |   Email: cabrerab@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Caroline Caruthers
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6328  |   Email: caruthersc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Ann Ceffalio
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6354  |   Email: ceffalioa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Jennifer Chou
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6364  |   Email: chouj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Taneisha Christie
    Nurse
    Phone: 847-905-3502   Ext. 3502  |   Email: christiet@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Amy Church
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: churcha@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Jessica Clemmons
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6351  |   Email: clemmonsj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Brittney Cline
    Special Education Teacher

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Renee Davis
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6318  |   Email: davisr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Steve Devine
    Custodian

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Hayley Edwards
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: edwardsh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Ellen Emrich
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: emriche@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Elizabeth Evans
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: evanse@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Kevin Familara
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6362  |   Email: familarak@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Ariana Flores
    Paraprofessional

    Lincoln Elementary School
    AnnMarie Fritsch
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6356  |   Email: fritscha@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Olivene Garriques
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: garriqueso@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Bevitt Gibney
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: gibneyb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Pat Gregory-Phillips
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6371  |   Email: gregoryphillipsp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Ali Gribi
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: gribia@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Sara Herford
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6334  |   Email: herfords@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Marjorie Hillocks
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6316  |   Email: hillocksm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Erika Hollenback
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6360  |   Email: hollenbacke@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Verma Hunt
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-905-3505   Ext. 3505  |   Email: huntv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Karen Joseph
    Instructional Coach
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6339  |   Email: josephk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Nora Kreuter
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6348  |   Email: murphyn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Neslihan Kuruoglu
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: kuruoglun@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Claire Lawrence
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6330  |   Email: lawrencec@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Guillermina Leon
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-905-3504   Ext.   |   Email: guillerminal@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Emma Lichtcsien
    2nd Grade Teacher

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Anna Lieteau
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6326  |   Email: lieteaua@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Peggy Lukas
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6321  |   Email: lukasp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Michelle Mack
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: mackm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Mary Lois Martin
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6306  |   Email: martinm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Aneela Masood
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6358  |   Email: masooda@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Aneela Masood
    School Webmaster

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Rose Mayen
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: mayenr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Kim Mento
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6336  |   Email: mentok@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Eve Morrissey
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6366  |   Email: morrisseye@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Chris Mosher
    Paraprofessional

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Jenica Mullins
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6327  |   Email: mullinsj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Emma Naden-Johns
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6357  |   Email: nadenjohnse@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Taaj Nobles
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6355  |   Email: lauturesimst@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Nancy O'Brien
    Intervention
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6303  |   Email: obrienn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Andrew Phend
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6313  |   Email: phenda@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Kathryn Pillion
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6311  |   Email: pillionk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Eileen Rahlfs
    1st Grade Teacher

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Afshan Rehman
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6337  |   Email: rehmana@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Nicole Roach
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6310  |   Email: roachn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Michael Shapiro
    Asst. Principal
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: shapirom2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he, him

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Melissa Smoler
    Computer Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: smolerm@district65.nrt   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Gregory Sprenzel
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6317  |   Email: sprenzelg@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Anton Stanley
    Custodian
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: stanleya@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Xiomara Thompson
    Custodian

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Renee Unizycki
    SEEL Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 3507  |   Email: unizyckir@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Kaitlyn Villasenor
    Occupational Therapist

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Shahina Virani
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6322  |   Email: viranis@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Steven Wilson
    Speech
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: wilsons@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Isabella Young
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: youngi@district65.net   |   Pronouns: