• Lincoln Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Audrey Alger
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6314  |   Email: algera@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Natalie Atkinson
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: atkinsonn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Vilio Bacette
    Custodian
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: bacettev@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Huong Banh
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: banhh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Jamie Bates
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6323  |   Email: batesj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Reeshemay Bennett
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-905-3503   Ext. 3503  |   Email: bennettr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Jill Burke
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6368  |   Email: burkej@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Tess Byas
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6353  |   Email: byast@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Caroline Caruthers
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6328  |   Email: caruthersc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Ann Ceffalio
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6354  |   Email: ceffalioa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Jennifer Chou
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6364  |   Email: chouj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Taneisha Christie
    Nurse
    Phone: 847-905-3502   Ext. 3502  |   Email: christiet@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Amy Church
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: churcha@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Jessica Clemmons
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6351  |   Email: clemmonsj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Brittaney Cline
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: CLINEB@DISTRICT65.NET   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Michelle Cooney
    Principal
    Phone: 847-905-3501   Ext.   |   Email: cooneym@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Dan Coyne
    SEEL Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: coyned@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Tess Cristobal
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: cristobalt@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Renee Davis
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6318  |   Email: davisr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Lauren Davis
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6359  |   Email: davisl3@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Ellen Emrich
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: emriche@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Elizabeth Evans
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: evanse@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Kevin Familara
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6362  |   Email: familarak@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    AnnMarie Fritsch
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6356  |   Email: fritscha@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Olivene Garriques
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: garriqueso@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Bevitt Gibney
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: gibneyb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Pat Gregory-Phillips
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6371  |   Email: gregoryphillipsp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Ali Gribi
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: gribia@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Jill Heap
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6309  |   Email: heapj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Sara Herford
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6334  |   Email: herfords@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Marjorie Hillocks
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6316  |   Email: hillocksm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Erika Hollenback
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6360  |   Email: hollenbacke@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Masafumi Hoshi
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6307  |   Email: hoshim@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Verma Hunt
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-905-3505   Ext. 3505  |   Email: huntv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Reese Jones
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-905-3510   Ext. 3510  |   Email: jonesr2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Karen Joseph
    Instructional Coach
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6339  |   Email: josephk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Nora Kreuter
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6348  |   Email: murphyn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Neslihan Kuruoglu
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: kuruoglun@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Leila Lamieux-Jordan
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: lemieuxjordanl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Luke Larmee
    Asst. Principal
    Phone: 847-905-3509   Ext.   |   Email: larmeel@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Taaj Lauture-Sims
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6355  |   Email: lauturesimst@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Claire Lawrence
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6330  |   Email: lawrencec@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Guillermina Leon
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-905-3504   Ext.   |   Email: guillerminal@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Anna Lieteau
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6326  |   Email: lieteaua@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Peggy Lukas
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6321  |   Email: lukasp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Michelle Mack
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: mackm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Mary Lois Martin
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6306  |   Email: martinm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Aneela Masood
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6358  |   Email: masooda@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Rose Mayen
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: mayenr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Kim Mento
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6336  |   Email: mentok@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Keith Montcalm
    PE Teacher
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: montcalmk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Andrea Morris
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: morrisa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Eve Morrissey
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6366  |   Email: morrisseye@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Jenica Mullins
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6327  |   Email: mullinsj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Emma Naden-Johns
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6357  |   Email: nadenjohnse@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Christine Nashashibi
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: nashashibic@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Nancy O'Brien
    Intervention
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6303  |   Email: obrienn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Andrew Phend
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6313  |   Email: phenda@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Kathryn Pillion
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6311  |   Email: pillionk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Robert Pionke
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6338  |   Email: pionker@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Eileen Rahlfs
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: rahlfse@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Afshan Rehman
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6337  |   Email: Rehmana@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Nicole Roach
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6310  |   Email: roachn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Melissa Smoler
    Computer Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: smolerm@district65.nrt   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Gregory Sprenzel
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6317  |   Email: sprenzelg@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Anton Stanley
    Custodian
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: stanleya@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Frank Stelter-Hogh
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6370  |   Email: stelterhoghf@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Renee Unizycki
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 3507  |   Email: unizyckir@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Shahina Virani
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6322  |   Email: viranis@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Steven Wilson
    Speech
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: wilsons@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Isabella Young
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext.   |   Email: youngi@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Lincoln Elementary School
    Lara Zeigler
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3500   Ext. 6352  |   Email: zeiglerl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: