• Haven Middle School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory.

    Haven Middle School
    Sarah Antrim-Cambium
    Foreign Language Teacher

    Haven Middle School
    Trisha Baker
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8288   |   Email: bakert@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Jan Braeutigam
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8240   |   Email: braeutigamj@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Elizabeth Brieva
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8289   |   Email: brievae@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Tiffany Chapman
    Middle School Math Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8251   |   Email: chapmant@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Selah Chung
    Middle School Math Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: chungs@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Patricia Cline
    Middle School Bilingual Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8235   |   Email: clinep@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Rebecca Condon
    Middle School Language Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8228   |   Email: condonr@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Shannon Dangerfield
    Middle School Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8249   |   Email: dangerfields@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Amanda DeBaz
    Middle School Social Studies Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: debaza@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Chris Demos
    Middle School Social Studies Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8233   |   Email: demosc@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Alberta Dortch
    Health Clerk
    Phone: 847-859-8236   |   Email: dortcha@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Ryan Eggert
    Middle School Math Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8284   |   Email: eggertr@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Dan Engh
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8265   |   Email: enghd@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    David Eshaya
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8246   |   Email: eshayad@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Paola Flores
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-733-3089   |   Email: floresp@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Tracy Fulton
    Middle School Math Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8273   |   Email: fultont@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Tina Galbreath
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8204   |   Email: galbreatht@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Rachael Garay
    Foreign Language Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8293   |   Email: garayr@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Michael Gerb
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8211   |   Email: gerbm@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Kyle Gessert
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8290   |   Email: gessertk@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Teresa Goll
    Bilingual Language Arts Teacher
    Phone: 8478598200   |   Email: gollt@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Jillian Gomez
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4337   |   Email: gomezj@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Melissa Green
    Middle School Language Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8222   |   Email: greenm@district65.net

    Haven Middle School
    Kim Harmon
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-859-8266   |   Email: harmonk@district65.net