• Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Sharita Alexander
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8453   |   Email: alexanders@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Megan Berry
    Middle School Language Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8454   |   Email: berrym@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Michael Boyle
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8462   |   Email: boylem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Eileen Burke
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8451   |   Email: burkee@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Roberto Carrillo
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4348   |   Email: carrillor@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    John Carroll
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3688   |   Email: carrollj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Aracelis Colon
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8443   |   Email: colona@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Dedra Cruz
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: cruzd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Jacob Del Dotto
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8475   |   Email: deldottob@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Brenda DeVaul-Payne
    Health Clerk
    Phone: 847-859-8442   |   Email: devaulpayneb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Allison Ford
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-849-8446   |   Email: forda@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Brittany Fritz
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-8459   |   Email: fritzb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Corinne Gardell
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone:    |   Email: Gardellc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Elizabeth Garvey
    Middle School Math Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8456   |   Email: garveye@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Hedy Helfand
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: helfandh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Laura Hernandez
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-733-3094   |   Email: hernandezl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Tracy Hubbard
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-859-8445   |   Email: hubbardt@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Abed Hweih
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: hweiha@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Julie Irons
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-733-3877   |   Email: ironsj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Jim (J.J) Johnson
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-859-8477   |   Email: johnsonj2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Jennifer Jones
    Instructional Coach
    Phone:    |   Email: jonesj2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Jennifer Kyrias
    Reading Intervention
    Phone: 847-859-8487   |   Email: kyriasj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Jacqueline Landefeld
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8466   |   Email: burkej2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Anabelle Lopez-Moran
    Foreign Language Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8461   |   Email: lopezmorana@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Araceli Luna
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8469   |   Email: lunaa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Evangelina Martin
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8471   |   Email: martine@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Edina Martinovic
    Middle School Math Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   |   Email: martinovice@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Linda Matsumoto
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: matsumotol@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Keri Mendez
    Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8441   |   Email: mendezk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Stan Morrow
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: morrows@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Tim Murtaugh
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8470   |   Email: murtaught@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Anne Negri
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8486   |   Email: negria@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Kala Neidermeir
    Middle School Science Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: neidermeirk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Sarah Nichols
    Middle School Language Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8457   |   Email: nicholss@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Sara Novy
    Asst. Principal
    Phone:    |   Email: novys@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Consuelo Ortega
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-9687   |   Email: ortegac@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Andrea Parkins
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: parkinsa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Elida Patino
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8468   |   Email: patinoe@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Jaime Puro
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone:    |   Email: puroj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Laura Reczek
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8455   |   Email: reczekl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Davone Robinson
    Middle School Social Studies Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8463   |   Email: robinsond@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Kristen Saunders
    ESL Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: saundersk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Deborah Smith
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-859-8488   |   Email: smithd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Morgan Standley
    Bilingual Special Education Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: standleym@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Nan Stein
    Art Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: steinn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Kemisha Swan
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: swank@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Constance Thomsen
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: thomsenc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Celina Varela
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email:    |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Keith Volante
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8489   |   Email: volantek@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Di Zhang
    Foreign Language Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8483   |   Email: zhangd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: