• Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.

     

    Staff Directory

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Sharita Alexander
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5324  |   Email: alexanders@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Sarah Antrim-Cambium
    Assistant Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8456   Ext.   |   Email: antrimcambiums@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Megan Berry
    Middle School Language Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5322  |   Email: berrym@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Michael Boyle
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5319  |   Email: boylem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Tom Brenner
    Physical Education Teacher

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Roberto Carillo
    Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 7641  |   Email: carillor@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    John Carroll
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 7642  |   Email: carrollj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Patricia Cline
    4th Grade TWI Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8440   Ext.   |   Email: neria@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Aracelis Colon
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8453   Ext.   |   Email: colona@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Avelino Cortez
    2nd Grade TWI Teacher

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Dedra Cruz
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5302  |   Email: cruzd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Allison Ford
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-849-8450   Ext. 5311  |   Email: forda@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Elizabeth Garvey
    Middle School Math Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5323  |   Email: garveye@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Valerie Goldstein
    Special Education Teacher

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Heidi Gustas
    Art Teacher

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Tracy Hubbard
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5310  |   Email: hubbardt@district65.net   |   Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Tracy Hubbard
    School Webmaster

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Julie Irons
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5340  |   Email: ironsj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Jennifer Jones
    Instructional Coach
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5338  |   Email: jonesj2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Allison Krecik
    Middle School Social Studies Teacher

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Jennifer Kyrias
    Academic Instructional Coach
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5338  |   Email: kyriasj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Dana LoGuidice
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5334  |   Email: loguidiced@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Anabella Lopez-Moran
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext.   |   Email: lopezmorana@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Araceli Luna
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5307  |   Email: lunaa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Evangelina Martin
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5303  |   Email: martine@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Brenda Martinez
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5305  |   Email: martinezb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Edina Martinovic
    Middle School Math Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5327  |   Email: martinovice@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Linda Matsumoto
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext.   |   Email: matsumotol@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Keri Mendez
    Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8451   Ext.   |   Email: mendezk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Hajra Mian
    Special Education Teacher

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Vanessa Montoya
    Spanish Teacher

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Stephanie Morales
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-8458   Ext.   |   Email: moraless2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Stan Morrow
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext.   |   Email: morrows@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Tim Murtaugh
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext.   |   Email: murtaught@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Sarah Nichols
    Middle School Language Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5321  |   Email: nicholss@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Kala Niedermeir
    Middle School Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5328  |   Email: niedermeierk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Consuelo Ortega (O'Leary)
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5331  |   Email: ortegac@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Elida Patiño
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5306  |   Email: patinoe@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Monica Ptak
    ESL Teacher

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Laura Ramirez Del Rio
    School Counselor
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5316  |   Email: ramirezdelriol@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Laura Reczek
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5325  |   Email: reczekl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Marta Sicilia
    Bilingual SPED Teacher

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Emma Stachyra
    3rd Grade TWI Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5304  |   Email: stachyrae@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Kemisha Swan
    Paraprofessional

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Kydalla Young
    3rd Grade TWI Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5309  |   Email: youngk2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Di Zhang
    Foreign Language Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5317  |   Email: zhangd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: