• Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Manuel Aguirre-Garcia
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5313  |   Email: aguirregarciam@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Sharita Alexander
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5324  |   Email: alexanders@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Megan Berry
    Middle School Language Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5322  |   Email: berrym@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Michael Boyle
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5335  |   Email: boylem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Eileen Burke
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5326  |   Email: burkee@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Roberto Carillo
    Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 7641  |   Email: carillor@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Roberto Carrillo
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4348   Ext.   |   Email: carrillor@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    John Carroll
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 7642  |   Email: carrollj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Aracelis Colon
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8453   Ext.   |   Email: colona@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Dedra Cruz
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5302  |   Email: cruzd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Brenda DeVaul-Payne
    Health Clerk
    Phone: 847-859-8452   Ext.   |   Email: devaulpayneb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    David Dewoskin
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext.   |   Email: dewoskind@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Allison Ford
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-849-8450   Ext. 5311  |   Email: forda@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Kaylee Fredrick
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 7502  |   Email: frederickk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Corinne Gardell
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 7591  |   Email: Gardellc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Elizabeth Garvey
    Middle School Math Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5323  |   Email: garveye@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Avelira Gonzalez
    Assistant Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8456   Ext.   |   Email: gonzaleza@district65.net   |   Pronouns: SHE/HER/ELLA

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Hedy Helfand
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5308  |   Email: helfandh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Tracy Hubbard
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5310  |   Email: hubbardt@district65.net   |   Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Julie Irons
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 7541  |   Email: ironsj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Jennifer Jones
    Instructional Coach
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5338  |   Email: jonesj2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Jennifer Kyrias
    Academic Instructional Coach
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5338  |   Email: kyriasj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Jacqueline Landefeld
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5330  |   Email: burkej2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Lisa Levine
    Speech
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 7009  |   Email: levinel@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Anabella Lopez-Moran
    Foreign Language Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5336  |   Email: lopezmorana@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Araceli Luna
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5307  |   Email: lunaa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Evangelina Martin
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5303  |   Email: martine@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Brenda Martinez
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5305  |   Email: martinezb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Edina Martinovic
    Middle School Math Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5327  |   Email: martinovice@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Linda Matsumoto
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext.   |   Email: matsumotol@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Keri Mendez
    Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8451   Ext.   |   Email: mendezk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Stan Morrow
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext.   |   Email: morrows@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Tim Murtaugh
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5304  |   Email: murtaught@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Kala Neidermeir
    Middle School Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5328  |   Email: niedermeierk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Sarah Nichols
    Middle School Language Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5321  |   Email: nicholss@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Consuelo Ortega (O'Leary)
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5331  |   Email: ortegac@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Elida Patino
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5306  |   Email: patinoe@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Jaime Puro
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5322  |   Email: puroj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Laura Ramirez Del Rio
    School Counselor
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5316  |   Email: ramirezdelriol@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Laura Reczek
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5325  |   Email: reczekl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Davone Robinson
    Middle School Social Studies Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5320  |   Email: robinsond@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Kristen Saunders
    EB (Emerging Bilingual) Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 7701  |   Email: saundersk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Deborah Smith
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-859-8457   Ext.   |   Email: smithd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Justin Smith
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5334  |   Email: smithj5@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Emma Stachrya
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5301  |   Email: rodrigueze@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Kemisha Swan
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: swank@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Celina Varela
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext.   |   Email:    |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Keith Volante
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5312  |   Email: volantek@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Kydalla Young
    3rd Grade TWI Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5309  |   Email: youngk2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Di Zhang
    Foreign Language Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   Ext. 5317  |   Email: zhangd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: