• Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory.

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Sharita Alexander
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8453   |   Email: alexanders@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Stephanie Baldwin
    Middle School Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8449   |   Email: baldwins@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Armon Beladi
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8460   |   Email: beladia@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Megan Berry
    Middle School Language Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8454   |   Email: berrym@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Sophia Boudouris
    Speech Clinician
    Phone: (847) 733-4325   |   Email: boudouriss@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Michael Boyle
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8462   |   Email: boylem@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Eileen Burke
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8451   |   Email: burkee@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Roberto Carrillo
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4348   |   Email: carrillor@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    John Carroll
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3688   |   Email: carrollj@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Aracelis Colon
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8443   |   Email: colona@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Brenda DeVaul-Payne
    Health Clerk
    Phone: 847-859-8442   |   Email: devaulpayneb@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Allison Ford
    Physical Education
    Phone: 847-849-8446   |   Email: forda@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Elizabeth Garvey
    Middle School Math Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8456   |   Email: garveye@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Shauna Gilmore
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone:    |   Email:

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Tracy Hubbard
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-859-8445   |   Email: hubbardt@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Michael Johnson
    Assistant Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8452   |   Email: johnsonm2@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Jim (J.J) Johnson
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-859-8477   |   Email: johnsonj2@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Laura Kulb
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8455   |   Email: kulbl@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Jennifer Kyrias
    Reading Intervention (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8487   |   Email: kyriasj@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Jacqueline Landefeld
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8466   |   Email: burkej2@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Lisa Levine
    Speech
    Phone: 847-733-3086   |   Email: levinel@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Anabelle Lopez-Moran
    Spanish Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8461   |   Email: lopezmorana@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Araceli Luna
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8469   |   Email: lunaa@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Jory Mangurten
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8478   |   Email: mangurtenj@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Evangelina Martin
    Kindergarten Teacher -TWI
    Phone: 847-859-8471   |   Email: martine@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Edina Martinovic
    Middle School Math Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8450   |   Email: martinovice@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Linda Matsumoto
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone:    |   Email: matsumotol@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Kathleen McGroaty-Torres
    Kindergarten Teacher-TWI

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Keri Mendez
    Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8441   |   Email: mendezk@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Tim Murtaugh
    Middle School Social Studies Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8470   |   Email: murtaught@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Anne Negri
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8486   |   Email: negria@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Sarah Nichols
    Middle School Language Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8457   |   Email: nicholss@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Lynda Olivera-Alcazar
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-733-3876   |   Email: oliveral@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Dr. Felisha Parsons
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 8472   |   Email: parsonsf@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Kim Policape
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8468   |   Email: policapek@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Davone Robinson
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-   |   Email: robinsond@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Vonetta Robinson
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-8459   |   Email: robinsonv@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Deborah Smith
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-859-8488   |   Email: smithd@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Angelo Spicuzza
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8475   |   Email: spicuzzaa@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Jennifer Thiel
    Second Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8474   |   Email: thielj@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Keith Volante
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8489   |   Email: volantek@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Tracy Wernecke
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8465   |   Email: wernecket@district65.net

    Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
    Di Zhang
    Mandarin Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8483   |   Email: zhangd@district65.net