• Dewey Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory

    Dewey Elementary School
    Karina Alfaro
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext.   |   Email: alfarok@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Audrey Alger
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext.   |   Email: algera@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Tamara Astor
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5733  |   Email: astort@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Maria Barroso
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5731  |   Email: barrosom@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Carmen Becerril
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5732  |   Email: becerrilc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Patricia Bishop
    Child Care
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: bishopp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Rebecca Borree
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5750  |   Email: borreer@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Tammy Bozza
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8253   Ext. 8253  |   Email: bozzat@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Robert Bramati
    Head Custodian
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: bramatir@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Monica Brand
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5713  |   Email: brandm2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Harvine Brown
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-859-8255   Ext.   |   Email: brownh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Betty Busse
    Reading Intervention
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext.   |   Email: busseb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Laura Campos
    SEEL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext.   |   Email: camposl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Jennifer Carbone
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5706  |   Email: carbonej@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Cherlande Ceber
    Food Service
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: ceberc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Pat Cleveland
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5714  |   Email: clevelandp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Jamie Cohen
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5710  |   Email: cohenj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Jennifer Dabul
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5754  |   Email: dabulj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Rian Davis
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5740  |   Email: davisr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Lisa Davis
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5730  |   Email: davisl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    kURTIS eLLISON
    Assistant Principal
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: ellisonk2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Guy Engelman
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5739  |   Email: engelmang@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Dawn Ennis
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext.   |   Email: ennisd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Jason Ewing
    Drama Teacher
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: ewingj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Dewey Elementary School
    Aviva Feldman
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: feldmana2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Darlyn Florez
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: florezd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Christa Garcia
    SpEd Teacher (bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5719  |   Email: garciac@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Megan Gifford
    Instructional Coach
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5734  |   Email: giffordm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Barbara Gill
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext.   |   Email: gillb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Patty Granados
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext.   |   Email: granadosc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Djuna Henning
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5741  |   Email: henningd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Lindsey Hoefert
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5707  |   Email: englel@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Devon Howell
    Head Custodian
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: howelld@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Julie Irons
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext.   |   Email: ironsj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Dewey Elementary School
    Cary Jacobs
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext.   |   Email: jacobsc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Rachael Johnson
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5711  |   Email: johnsonr3@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Tracy Juell
    Health Clerk
    Phone: 847-859-8252   Ext.   |   Email: juellt@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Angelique Ketzback
    paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext.   |   Email: cullenketzbacka@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Cynthia Larios
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5736  |   Email: lariosc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Adam Macedo
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5703  |   Email: macedoa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Carolyn Mattox
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext.   |   Email: mattoxc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Brooke McDermott
    Computer Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7622  |   Email: mcdermottb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Dewey Elementary School
    Patricia Medina
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5752  |   Email: medinap@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Maggie Mosley
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-8258   Ext. 8258  |   Email: mosleym@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Fatima Omar
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext.   |   Email: omarf@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Bobby Payne
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-859-8260   Ext.   |   Email: payneb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Erin Raab
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5715  |   Email: raabe@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Kathy Rhodes
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5708  |   Email: rhodesk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Cynthia Rosario
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5742  |   Email: rosarioc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Staci Rosenberg
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5701  |   Email: rosenbergs@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Teresa Schwank
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext.   |   Email: schwankt@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Eva Shlimon
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-859-8275   Ext.   |   Email: shlimone@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Zina Shmouel
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext.   |   Email: shmouelz@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Piotr Skrzypek
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5749  |   Email: skrzypekp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Mary Slattery
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5709  |   Email: slatterym@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Colleen Smith
    Inerventionist
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: smithc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Angelo Spicuzza
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5705  |   Email: Spicuzzaa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Lisa Spillman
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5704  |   Email: spillmanl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Julie Stevenson
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5751  |   Email: stevensonj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Sue Takaki
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5743  |   Email: takakis@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Brittany Thompson
    SpEd Teacher (mono)
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5737  |   Email: thompsonb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Kimberly Watson
    Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8251   Ext.   |   Email: watsonk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dewey Elementary School
    Jana Willman
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 5735  |   Email: willmanj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: