• Dawes Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.

     

    Staff Directory

    Dawes Elementary School
    Stephanie Abudayeh
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4340   |   Email: abudayehs@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Maria Alvarez
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3415   |   Email: alvarezm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Marlene Aponte
    Principal
    Phone: 847-905-3401   |   Email: apontem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Maggie Bedell Reynolds
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3406   |   Email: bedellm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Raquel Beran
    SpEd Teacher (bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-3426   |   Email: beranr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Alyson Berger
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3080   |   Email: bergera@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Beth Brady
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3417   |   Email: bradye@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Laura Bruggers
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-905-3408   |   Email: bruggersl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    John Carroll
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3688   |   Email: carrollj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Natalie Copper
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-905-3434   |   Email: coppern@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Carreen Costello-Taslaman
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3424   |   Email: costelloc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Beatriz Di Frisco
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3433   |   Email: difriscob@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Michael Edwards
    Asst. Principal
    Phone: 847-905-3444   |   Email: edwardsm2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Veronica Ellis
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3416   |   Email: ellisv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Elana Frydman
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-905-3408   |   Email: frydmane@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Beth Galliani
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3439   |   Email: gallianib@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Meredith Gipple
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3436   |   Email: gipplem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Patricia Gomez
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-905-3404   |   Email: gomezp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Michael Green
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3422   |   Email: greenm2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Kim Hamilton
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3407   |   Email: hamiltonk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Earscell Harrison
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-905-3403   |   Email: harrisone2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Claudine Holloway
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-733-3082   |   Email: hollowayc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Gloria Iverson
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3431   |   Email: iversong@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Yessenia Jacome
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3432   |   Email: jacomey@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Kelly Kelly
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3425   |   Email: kellyk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Maddyline Ligon
    Instructional Coach
    Phone:    |   Email: ligonm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Hillary Linden
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3411   |   Email: lindenh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Jessica Loscar
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8393   |   Email: loscarj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Camelia Mihulet
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3449   |   Email: mihuletc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Andrea Mishkin
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3421   |   Email: mishkina@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Denita Morrison
    Resource Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: morrisond@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Gwendolyn Muñoz-Arroyo
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-733-3877   |   Email: munozarroyog@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Monica Onken
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-3451   |   Email: onkenm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Chelsea Pambuka
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8982   |   Email: pambukac@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Cristina Pedrero-Gonzalez
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3412   |   Email: pedreroc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Leia Perkins
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-3418   |   Email: perkinsl2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Mindy Perry
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-905-3405   |   Email: perrym@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Jacqueline Petrof
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3410   |   Email: petrofj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Dahlia Richards
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3435   |   Email: richardsd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Jeremy Rielley
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3437   |   Email: rielleyj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Peter Samaris
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3430   |   Email: samarisp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Daniel Senra
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3420   |   Email: senrad@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Melissa Siavelis
    Nurse
    Phone: 847-905-3402   |   Email: siavelism@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Alex Skipworth
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3423   |   Email: skipwortha@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Colleen Smith
    Reading Intervention
    Phone: 847-905-3446   |   Email: smithc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Sandy Snyder Pietz
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3879   |   Email: snyders@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Angel Sovich
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3413   |   Email: sovicha@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Terry Troope
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-905-3450   |   Email: troopet@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Lyn Wilkins
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-733-3088   |   Email: wilkinsl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Dawes Elementary School
    Keyatta Wilson
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3409   |   Email: wilsonk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: