• Dawes Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory.

    Dawes Elementary School
    Stephanie Abudayeh
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4340   |   Email: abudayehs@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Maria Alvarez
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3415   |   Email: alvarezm@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Maggie Bedell Reynolds
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3406   |   Email: bedellm@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Alyson Berger
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3080   |   Email: bergera@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Shannon Boatwright
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-3477   |   Email: boatwrights@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    John Carroll
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3688   |   Email: carrollj@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Kali Cleary
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-3481   |   Email: clearyk@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Natalie Copper
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-905-3434   |   Email: coppern@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Carreen Costello-Taslaman
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3424   |   Email: costelloc@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Beatriz Di Frisco
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3433   |   Email: difriscob@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Laura Dziekiewicz-Diaz
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-905-3408   |   Email: dziekiewiczl@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Abigail Fish
    Bilingual Speech Therapist
    Phone: 847-733-679   |   Email:

    Dawes Elementary School
    Fran Freeman
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-733-3877   |   Email: freemanf@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Meredith Gipple
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3436   |   Email: gipplem@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Michael Green
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3422   |   Email: greenm2@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    LaTarsha Green
    Principal
    Phone: 847-905-3401   |   Email: greenl2@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Kim Hamilton
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3407   |   Email: hamiltonk@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Adrienne Hannis
    Reading Intervention (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-3427   |   Email: hannisa@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Earscell Harrison
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-905-3403   |   Email: harrisone2@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Claudine Holloway
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-733-3082   |   Email: hollowayc@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Jessica Hughes
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3416   |   Email: hughesj@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Yessenia Jacome
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3432   |   Email: jacomey@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Hillary Linden
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3411   |   Email: lindenh@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Kelly Linder
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3425   |   Email: linderk@district65.net

    Dawes Elementary School
    Andrea Mishkin
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3421   |   Email: mishkina@district65.net