Every Child, Every Day, Whatever it Takes.
Nichols Middle School Staff Directory
Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
 
Nichols Middle School
Rob Allen
SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
Phone: 847-859-8685   |   Email: allenr2@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Reeshemay Bennett
Attendance Secretary
Phone: 847-859-8665   |   Email: bennettr@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Nina Benson
Art Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8667   |   Email: bensonn@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Margaret Bichimer
Middle School Math Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8678   |   Email: bichimerm@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Courtney Bison
Middle School Math Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8686   |   Email: bisonc@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Jacoby Brooks
Head Custodian
Phone: 847-859-8668   |   Email: brooksj@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Jennifer Bullock
Middle School Math Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8717   |   Email: bullockj@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Teresa Cabrera
Bilingual Language Arts Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8712   |   Email: cabrerat@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Gayl Carpenter
Music Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8680   |   Email: carpenterg@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Ted Chung
Foreign Language Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8640   |   Email: chungt@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Barry Cohen
Middle School Language Arts Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8726   |   Email: cohenb@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Jessica Consiglio
Middle School Language Arts Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8724   |   Email: consiglioj@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Jennifer Dao
Middle School Math Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8699   |   Email: daoj@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Kathy Davis
Asst. Principal
Phone: 847-859-8662   |   Email: davisk@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Stacy Deemar
Drama Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8671   |   Email: deemars@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Gisela DeLama
Speech
Phone: 847-733-3085   |   Email: delamag@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Sue Doman
Media Center Assistant
Phone: 847-859-8446   |   Email: domans@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Brigette Evans
Middle School Language Arts Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8716   |   Email: evansb@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Carah Ferrill
Middle School Math Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8683   |   Email: ferrillc@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Vincent Finneran
PE Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8729   |   Email: finneranv@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Katie Foust
Middle School Social Studies Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8677   |   Email: foustk@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Elizabeth Fox
Middle School Language Arts Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8690   |   Email: foxe@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Fran Freeman
Speech (mono or bilingual)
Phone: 847-733-3877   |   Email: freemanf@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Jocelyn Gillaspie
Middle School Language Arts Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8679   |   Email: gillaspiej@district65.net

Nichols Middle School
Azra Hadzimuratovic
Foreign Language Teacher

Next
CLOSE