• Willard Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory

    Willard Elementary School
    Khloe Battle
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7237  |   Email: battlek@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Melissa Berger
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7222  |   Email: bergerm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Jason Betts
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7245  |   Email: bettsj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Kevin Bohn
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7256  |   Email: bohnk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Yvonne Boone
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-905-3603   Ext.   |   Email: booney@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Sophia Boudouris
    Speech
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext.   |   Email: boudouriss@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Laura Campos
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext.   |   Email: camposl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Helen Chau
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7204  |   Email: chauh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Aisha Clark
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-905-3608   Ext.   |   Email: clarka@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Frances Collins
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7212  |   Email: collinsf@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Jacob Del Dotto
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: deldottob@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    James English
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-905-3610   Ext.   |   Email: englishj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Jason Ewing
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext.   |   Email: ewingj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Willard Elementary School
    Rosa Felix
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7235  |   Email: felixr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Darlyn Florez
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext.   |   Email: florezd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Anne Fowler
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7207  |   Email: purdya@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Arturo Fuerte
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7258  |   Email: fuertea@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Wendy Furlow
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext.   |   Email: furloww@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Camila Gaard
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7207  |   Email: gaardc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Lara Galicia
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7220  |   Email: galicial@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Adrian Gancarczyk
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext.   |   Email: gancarczyka@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Lucía Garza
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext.   |   Email: garzal@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Matthew Giniat
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: giniatm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Elizabeth Griffin
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7241  |   Email: griffine@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Jennifer Hyser
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: hyserj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Jim Janossy
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext.   |   Email: janossyj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Elizabeth Jean-Pierre
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7208  |   Email: jeanpierree@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Viktoria Karpats
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7215  |   Email: karpatsv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Emma Kornhauser
    Social Worker
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email:    |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Elvia León
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7240  |   Email: leone@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Anaisabel Lopez
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: lopeza@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Terry Maslanka
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7205  |   Email: maslankat@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Sharon McCarthy
    Instructional Coach
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7211  |   Email: mccarthys@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Charmekia McCoy
    Principal
    Phone: 847-905-3601   Ext.   |   Email: mccoyc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Ray McLaughlin
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7231  |   Email: mclaughlinr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Jane Montes
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: montesj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Natalia Moreno Polomarkakis
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext.   |   Email: morenopolomarkakisn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Alejandra Neri
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7233  |   Email: neria@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Brittany Noble
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7209  |   Email: nobleb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Robin O'Hara
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7206  |   Email: oharar@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Katie Pionke
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7253  |   Email: pionkek@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Lourdes Ramirez
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-905-3605   Ext.   |   Email: ramirezl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Kelsey Reineri
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext.   |   Email: reinerik@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Lauren Reyes
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7235  |   Email: reyesl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Meghan Rice
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7254  |   Email: ricem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Nicole Sanchez
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext.   |   Email: sanchezn2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Robyn Scott
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7251  |   Email: scottr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Jasmine Sebaggala
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7239  |   Email: sebaggalaj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Joyce Shimada
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7210  |   Email: shimadaj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Harleen Singh
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext.   |   Email: singhh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Christine Skoglund
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7202  |   Email: skoglundc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Willard Elementary School
    Megan Smith
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext.   |   Email: smithm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Elyse Stole
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7203  |   Email: stolee@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Jerry Succes
    Asst. Principal
    Phone: 847-905-3604   Ext.   |   Email: succesj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Kate Szczepaniak
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext.   |   Email: szczepaniakk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Rob Tejada
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext.   |   Email: tejadar@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Brandy Trafman
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7257  |   Email: trafmanb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Ellen Urquiaga
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: urquiagae@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Bob Vick
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7234  |   Email: vickr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Saronita Wint
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7214  |   Email: skipworths@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Molly Zall
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3600   Ext. 7243  |   Email: zallm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: