• Willard Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory.

    Willard Elementary School
    Escamilla Alhadidi
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: alhadidie@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Susan Amos
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: amoss@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Erika Anderson
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: andersone@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Khloe Battle
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3627   |   Email: battlek@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Melissa Berger
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3652   |   Email: bergerm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Jason Betts
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3635   |   Email: bettsj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Kevin Bohn
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3630   |   Email: bohnk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Yvonne Boone
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-905-3603   |   Email: booney@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Sophia Boudouris
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-733-4325   |   Email: boudouriss@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Mary Brown
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: brownm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Laura Campos
    Social Worker / SEEL Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3677   |   Email: camposl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Emily Castillo-Oh
    Reading Intervention (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-3615   |   Email: castilloohe@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Helen Chau
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3634   |   Email: chauh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Frances Collins
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3612   |   Email: collinsf@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Michelle Cox
    Reading Intervention (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-733-3685   |   Email: coxm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    James English
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-905-3650   |   Email: englishj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Jason Ewing
    Drama Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: ewingj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Darlyn Florez
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: florezd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Anne Fowler
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3607   |   Email: purdya@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Arturo Fuerte
    Music Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: fuertea@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Wendy Furlow
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: furloww@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Lara Galicia
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3613   |   Email: galicial@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Adrian Gancarcyzk
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-733-3083   |   Email: gancarcyzka@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Lucía Garza
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: garzal@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Elizabeth Griffin
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3631   |   Email: griffine@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Claudine Holloway
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-733-3670   |   Email: hollowayc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Jim Janossy
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4342   |   Email: janossyj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Elizabeth Jean-Pierre
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3608   |   Email: jeanpierree@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Viktoria Karpats
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-3618   |   Email: karpatsv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Elvia León
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-3616   |   Email: leone@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Cheryl Logan
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-905-3611   |   Email: loganc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Terry Maslanka
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3645   |   Email: maslankat@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Ray McLaughlin
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3621   |   Email: mclaughlinr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Jerry Michel
    Principal
    Phone: 847-905-3601   |   Email: michelj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    John Minor
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3626   |   Email: minorj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Katherine Monroe
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-3620   |   Email: monroek@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Natalia Moreno Polomarkakis
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-733-3671   |   Email: morenopolomarkakisn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Alejandra Neri
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3623   |   Email: neria@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Brittany Noble
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3609   |   Email: nobleb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Robin O'Hara
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3606   |   Email: oharar@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Justin Park
    Parprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: parkj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Susan Paul
    Health Clerk
    Phone: 847-905-3602   |   Email: pauls@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Katie Pionke
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3617   |   Email: pionkek@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Lourdes Ramirez
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-905-3604   |   Email: ramirezl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Mamie Redus
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-905-3636   |   Email: redusm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Lauren Reyes
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3625   |   Email: reyesl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Enice Reyes
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3646   |   Email: reyese@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Meghan Rice
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3632   |   Email: ricem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Nicole Sanchez
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: sanchezn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Robyn Scott
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3641   |   Email: scottr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Jasmine Sebaggala
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3609   |   Email: sebaggalaj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Joyce Shimada
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3610   |   Email: shimadaj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Harleen Singh
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: singhh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Saronita Skipworth
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3614   |   Email: skipworths@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Christine Skoglund
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-905-3605   |   Email: skoglundc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Megan Smith
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8294   |   Email: smithm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Elyse Stole
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-905-3658   |   Email: stolee@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Jerry Succes
    Asst. Principal
    Phone: 847-905-3637   |   Email: succesj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Kate Szczepaniak
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4344   |   Email: szczepaniakk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Rob Tejada
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8255   |   Email: tejadar@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Brandy Trafman
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3647   |   Email: trafmanb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Tracey Unger
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3628   |   Email: driscollt@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School Lincoln Elementary School
    Michelle Valentine
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-733-3086   |   Email: valentinem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Willard Elementary School
    Bob Vick
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-905-3624   |   Email: vickr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: