• Chute Middle School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     
    Chute Middle School
    Attendance Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8603   |   Email:

    Chute Middle School
    Cindy Adler
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8644   |   Email: adlerc@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Gabrielle Aguilar
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-859-8604   |   Email: aguilarg@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Nancy Alexander
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8631   |   Email: alexandern@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Kim Antequino
    Middle School Language Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8628   |   Email: antequinok@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Jena Barber
    Middle School Math Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8616   |   Email: barberj@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Lisa Barnes
    Middle School Language Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8627   |   Email: barnesl@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Meg Barragan
    Middle School Language Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8618   |   Email: barraganm@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Randy Barrengos
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-8605   |   Email: barrengosr@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Valantina Basue
    Middle School Math Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8581   |   Email: basuev@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Christine Benson
    Middle School Language Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8589   |   Email: bensonc@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Alyson Berger
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3080   |   Email: bergera@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Sophia Boudouris
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-733-4325   |   Email: boudouriss@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Dana Braun
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8598   |   Email: braund@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Vanessa Calloway
    Middle School Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8642   |   Email: callowayv@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Amado Carrasco
    Technology Assistant
    Phone: 847-859-8078   |   Email: carrascoa@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Marco Castillo
    Middle School Language Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8630   |   Email: castillom@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Kafi Chase
    Middle School Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8643   |   Email: chasek@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Regina Colquitt
    Curriculum Advisor
    Phone: 847-859-8620   |   Email: colquittr@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Tara Colville
    Middle School Math Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8614   |   Email: colvillet@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Rob Colville
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone:    |   Email: colviller@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Shawn Connolly
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-859-8658   |   Email: connollys@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Shannon Dickinson
    Middle School Language Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8633   |   Email: dickinsons@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Patricia Egebrecht
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8647   |   Email: egebrechtp@district65.net

    Chute Middle School
    Nadia Felecan
    Foreign Language Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8612   |   Email: felecanm@district65.net

    Next