• Kingsley Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.

     

    Staff Directory

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Nerode Abraham
    Instructional Coach
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6231  |   Email: abrahamn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Stephanie Abudayeh
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 7647  |   Email: abudayehs@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Juanita Barrett
    Health Office Nurse
    Phone: 847-859-8402   Ext.   |   Email: barrettj2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Michelle Brand
    Asst. Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8406   Ext.   |   Email: brandm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Arber Bujupaj
    Paraprofessional

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Tiffany Chapman
    Interventionist
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6234  |   Email: chapmant@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Mario Chess
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-859-8404   Ext.   |   Email: chessm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Del Crayton
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-859-8410   Ext. 8410  |   Email: craytond@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Kingsley Elementary School
    David Davis
    Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8401   Ext.   |   Email: davisda@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Meagan Davis-Cockerill
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6208  |   Email: cockerillm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    JoDe Dietsch
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8403   Ext.   |   Email: dietschj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Cami Gaard
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6227  |   Email: gaardc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    John Gallagher
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6246  |   Email: gallagherj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Randy Heite
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6201  |   Email: heiter@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Kelse Horton-Irving
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6228  |   Email: hortonirvingk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Stephanie Howard
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6221  |   Email: howards@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Harry Hoynes
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6240  |   Email: hoynesh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Jonathan Ibach
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 7652  |   Email: ibachj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Jim Janossy
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext.   |   Email: janossyj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Heather Jean
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6233  |   Email: jeanh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Jarod Johnson
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6229  |   Email: johnsonj3@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Anna Kahl
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6246  |   Email: kahla@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Raveena Kingra
    OT
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 7592  |   Email: kingrar@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Jacqueline Landefeld
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6253  |   Email: landefeldj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Sue Larson
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6226  |   Email: larsons@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Alexandra Lawless
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6214  |   Email: lawlessa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Sandra Lee
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6223  |   Email: lees2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Michael Liepitz
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6222  |   Email: liepitzm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Jessica Loscar
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6210  |   Email: loscarj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Andrea Macksood
    ESL
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 7730  |   Email: macksooda@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Lee Mayen
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6224  |   Email: mayena@district65.net   |   Pronouns: they/them/theirs

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Marcy Nicholson
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6205  |   Email: nicholsonm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Colleen O'Connor
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6209  |   Email: oconnorc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Jackie O'Neal
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-859-8405   Ext. 8405  |   Email: onealj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Ben Orris
    Paraprofessional

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Bernina Page
    Lead ASC Tutor
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6230  |   Email: pageb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Kim Policape
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6202  |   Email: policapek@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Kelly Post
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6204  |   Email: postk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Cheryl Priesbe
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6206  |   Email: priesbec@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Nicole Ragnoni
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6251  |   Email: ragnonin@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Lizzie Ramirez
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6232  |   Email: ramireze@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Lori Remien
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6225  |   Email: remienl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Clarissa Rosenberg
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-8408   Ext.   |   Email: rosenbergc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Megan Smith
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext.   |   Email: smithm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Nicole Smith
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 7503  |   Email: smithn2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Shay Springer
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6238  |   Email: springers@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Kristi Van Wetering
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6252  |   Email: vanweteringk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Pam Weir
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6207  |   Email: weirp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Alyssa Zuravel
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6203  |   Email: zuravela@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Alyssa Zuravel
    School Webmaster