• Kingsley Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     
    Kingsley Elementary School
    Nerode Abraham
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8388   |   Email: abrahamn@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Stephanie Abudayeh
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4340   |   Email: abudayehs@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Kristen Anderson
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-859-8413   |   Email: andersonk@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Trisha Baker
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8288   |   Email: bakert@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Mario Chess
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-859-8383   |   Email: chessm@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Jennifer Chisholm
    Art Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: chisholmj@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Del Crayton
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-859-8405   |   Email: craytond@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Delilah Davis
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8394   |   Email: davisd@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Erin Farrell
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8427   |   Email: farrelle@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Mary Katherine Frank
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8389   |   Email: frankm@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    John Gallagher
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3878   |   Email: gallagherj@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Dorothy Gill
    Health Clerk
    Phone: 847-859-8402   |   Email: gilld@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Elizabeth Hahn
    Social Worker
    Phone:    |   Email: hahne@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Randy Heite
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8404   |   Email: heiter@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Kristi Ihara
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8428   |   Email: iharak@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Sandra Israel
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8387   |   Email: israels@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Rebecca Jackson
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8403   |   Email: jacksonr@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Jim Janossy
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-4342   |   Email: janossyj@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Jarod Johnson
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8385   |   Email: johnsonj3@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Rachel Johnson
    Music Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: johnsonr3@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Clarissa Johnson
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-8424   |   Email: johnsonc@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Anna Kahl
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8415   |   Email: kahla@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Khristie Kaplan
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8390   |   Email: kaplank@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Amy Kipfer
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8416   |   Email: kipfera@district65.net

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Sue Larson
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8384   |   Email: larsons@district65.net

    Next