• Kingsley Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.

     

    Staff Directory

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Stephanie Abudayeh
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext.   |   Email: abudayehs@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Juanita Barrett
    Health Office Nurse
    Phone: 847-859-8402   Ext.   |   Email: barrettj2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Michelle Brand
    Asst. Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8406   Ext.   |   Email: brandm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Arber Bujupaj
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext.   |   Email:    |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Tiffany Chapman
    Interventionist
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: chapmant@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Mario Chess
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-859-8404   Ext.   |   Email: chessm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Jennifer Chisholm
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6232  |   Email: chisholmj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Del Crayton
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-859-8405   Ext. 8410  |   Email: craytond@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Kingsley Elementary School
    David Davis
    Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8401   Ext.   |   Email: davisda@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Dawn Ennis
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext.   |   Email: ennisd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    John Gallagher
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext.   |   Email: gallagherj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Tiffany Goldson
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6206  |   Email: goldsont@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Lisa Harries
    Instructional Coach
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6235  |   Email: harriesl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Randy Heite
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6201  |   Email: heiter@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Stephanie Howard
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6221  |   Email: howards@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Harry Hoynes
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6240  |   Email: hoynesh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Sandra Israel
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6223  |   Email: israels@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Rebecca Jackson
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8403   Ext.   |   Email: jacksonr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Jim Janossy
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext.   |   Email: janossyj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Heather Jean
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6233  |   Email: jeanh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Jarod Johnson
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6229  |   Email: johnsonj3@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Clarissa Johnson
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext.   |   Email: johnsonc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Anna Kahl
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6245  |   Email: kahla@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Khristie Kaplan
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6208  |   Email: kaplank@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Sue Larson
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6226  |   Email: larsons@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Alexandra Lawless
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6214  |   Email: lawlessa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Michael Liepitz
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6227  |   Email: liepitzm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Jessica Loscar
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6210  |   Email: loscarj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Jovy Max
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: maxj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Julie Mendez
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6234  |   Email: mendezj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Marcy Nicholson
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6205  |   Email: nicholsonm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Colleen O'Connor
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6209  |   Email: oconnorc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Jackie O'Neal
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 8405  |   Email: onealj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Ariel Peppenelli
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6213  |   Email: peppenellia@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Kim Policape
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6202  |   Email: policapek@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Kelly Post
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6203  |   Email: postk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Nicole Ragnoni
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6230  |   Email: ragnonin@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Lori Remien
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6225  |   Email: remienl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Megan Smith
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext.   |   Email: smithm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Nicole Smith
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext.   |   Email: smithn2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Nicole Smith
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext.   |   Email: smithn2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Kristi Van Wetering
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6215  |   Email: vanweteringk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Elizabeth Warren
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6222  |   Email: warrene@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Pam Weir
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6207  |   Email: weirp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kingsley Elementary School
    Alyssa Zuravel
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 8417  |   Email: zuravela@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers