• Walker Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory

    Walker Elementary School
    Jenevieve Arceneaux
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8356   |   Email: arceneauxj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Mario Banks
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-859-8340   |   Email: banksm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Victoria Bardic
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8339   |   Email: bardicv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Alyson Berger
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3080   |   Email: bergera@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    John Carroll
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3688   |   Email: carrollj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Special Services Department
    Emily Chambers
    Assistant Principal for Special Services
    Phone: 847-859-8099   |   Email: chamberse@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Kajal Chokshi
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8370   |   Email: chokshik@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Cheryl Coffey
    Bus Aide (#3)
    Phone:    |   Email:    |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Michelle Cox
    Reading Intervention (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-3685   |   Email: coxm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Gregory Daniels
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8338   |   Email: danielsg@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Esther DeLuca
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8335   |   Email: kamarae@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School Kingsley Elementary School Park School
    Dawn Ennis
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-859-4330 847-733-4321   |   Email: ennisd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Emily Erickson
    Health Clerk
    Phone: 847-859-8332   |   Email: ericksone@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Jackie Fairbanks
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone:    |   Email: fairbanksj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Valencia Frazier
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-859- 8350   |   Email:    |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Denissa Gargovic
    Building Tech
    Phone:    |   Email: gargovicd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Jacqueline Gorski
    Music Teacher
    Phone:    |   Email: remillardj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    James Gray
    Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8331   |   Email: grayj2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Edie Hertel
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-859-8366   |   Email: hertele@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Savannah Hubly
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-4330   |   Email: hublys@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Amy Hudson-Meier
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8353   |   Email: meiera@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Noelle Jaddaoui
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8361   |   Email: jaddaouin@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Michelle Kelly
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8343   |   Email: kellym@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Kristi Kerrill
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8342   |   Email: kerrillk@district65,net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Clara Khabeer
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-859-8364   |   Email: khabeerc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    April Likhite
    Physical Education Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8365   |   Email: likhitea@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Paula Maldonado
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8336   |   Email: maldonadop@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Albertina Martinez
    Breakfast
    Phone: 847-859-8350   |   Email:    |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Shawna Matten
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8363   |   Email: mattens@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Bridget McGough
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8368   |   Email: mcgoughb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Suzi Miller
    Teacher's Assistant/ Paraprofessional
    Phone:    |   Email: millers@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Keith Montcalm
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-4337   |   Email: montcalmk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Kristy Moon
    Media Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-4339   |   Email: moonk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Cenietta Mullins
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8341   |   Email: mullinsc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Abby Murokh
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8369   |   Email: murokha@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Elizabeth Nelson
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8345   |   Email: nelsone@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Kelly Oldfield
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8346   |   Email: oldfieldk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Caitlin Otte
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8355   |   Email: ottec@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Tina Panagiotidis
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8347   |   Email: panat@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Mary Ransom
    Lunch Supervisor
    Phone:    |   Email:    |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Soledad Rios
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8371   |   Email: rioss@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Vonetta Robinson
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-3095   |   Email: robinsonv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Laura Rouse
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8352   |   Email: rousel@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Robyn Simmons
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8334   |   Email: simmonsr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Sandy Snyder-Pietz
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-733-3879   |   Email: snyders@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Susan Struve
    Reading Intervention
    Phone: 847-859-8358   |   Email: struves@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Jose Vega
    Custodian
    Phone: 847-859-8340   |   Email:    |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Beverly Vielman
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8330   |   Email: vielmanb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Rosemary Vinh
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8368   |   Email: vinhr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Tena Washington
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-8360   |   Email: washingtont@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Lyn Wilkins
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-733-3088   |   Email: wilkinsl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Emily Wittenberg
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8357   |   Email: wittenberge@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Freda Wood-Livingston
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8348   |   Email: livingstonf@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Imily Wool
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8337   |   Email: wooli@district65.net   |   Pronouns: