• Walker Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.

     

    Staff Directory

    Walker Elementary School
    Manal Ahmed
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: AHMEDM@DISTRICT65.NET   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Jenevieve Arceneaux
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7030  |   Email: arceneauxj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Mario Banks
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-859-8360   Ext.   |   Email: banksm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Victoria Bardic
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7005  |   Email: bardicv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Alyson Berger
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext.   |   Email: bergera@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    John Carroll
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext.   |   Email: carrollj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Michelle Cox
    Interventionist
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext.   |   Email: coxm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Esther DeLuca
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7002  |   Email: kamarae@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Emily Erickson
    Health Clerk
    Phone: 847-859-8352   Ext.   |   Email: ericksone@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    James Gray
    Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8351   Ext.   |   Email: grayj2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Edie Hertel
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7031  |   Email: hertele@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Amy Hudson-Meier
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7027  |   Email: meiera@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Jonathan Ibach
    Music Teacher
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: ibachj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Azra Imperial
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: IMPERIALA@DISTRICT65.NET   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Noelle Jaddaoui
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7034  |   Email: jaddaouin@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Michelle Kelly
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7012  |   Email: kellym@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Anna Kerf
    Social Worker
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: kerfa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Kristi Kerrill
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7017  |   Email: kerrillk@district65,net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Clara Khabeer
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-859-8357   Ext.   |   Email: khabeerc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Lisa Levine
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7009  |   Email: levinel@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Walker Elementary School
    April Likhite
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7019  |   Email: likhitea@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Shawna Matten
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7032  |   Email: mattens@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Bridget McGough
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext.   |   Email: mcgoughb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Suzi Miller
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext.   |   Email: millers@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Cenietta Mullins
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7010  |   Email: mullinsc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Abby Murokh
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7006  |   Email: murokha@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Elizabeth Nelson
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7029  |   Email: nelsone@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Jenna Nissly
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7037  |   Email: nisslyj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Gretchen nord
    Kindergarten TEacher
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: NORDG@DISTRICT65.NET   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Kelly Oldfield
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7022  |   Email: oldfieldk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Jesse Orbea
    Instructional Coach
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7038  |   Email: orbeaj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Tina Panagiotidis
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7023  |   Email: panat@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Jeremy Rielley
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7020  |   Email: rielleyj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Soledad Rios
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7036  |   Email: rioss@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Vonetta Robinson
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-7525   Ext.   |   Email: robinsonv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Walker Elementary School
    Laura Rouse
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7026  |   Email: rousel@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Haajar Shaaban
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7025  |   Email: shaabanh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Robyn Simmons
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7001  |   Email: simmonsr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Sandy Snyder-Pietz
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext.   |   Email: snyders@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Jose Vega
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext.   |   Email:    |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Rosemary Vinh
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7039  |   Email: vinhr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Danielle Vrba
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7021  |   Email: vrbad@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Conall Walsh
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7028  |   Email: walshc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Amy Wharton
    Asst. Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8354   Ext.   |   Email: whartona@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Lyn Wilkins
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext.   |   Email: wilkinsl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Imily Wool
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7004  |   Email: wooli@district65.net   |   Pronouns: