• Walker Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.

     

    Staff Directory

    Walker Elementary School
    Manal Ahmed
    5th Grade Teacher

    Walker Elementary School
    Shabana Andaleeb
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext.   |   Email: andaleebs@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Jenevieve Arceneaux
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7030  |   Email: arceneauxj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Mario Banks
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-859-8360   Ext.   |   Email: banksm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Victoria Bardic
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7005  |   Email: bardicv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Caitlin Barnes
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7026  |   Email: barnesc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Alyson Berger
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext.   |   Email: bergera@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Samantha Brooks
    Coordinator of Individualized Education Svcs
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7602  |   Email: brookss@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    John Carroll
    Band/Orchestra Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext.   |   Email: carrollj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Labrini Chronopoulos
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7025  |   Email: chronopoulosl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Emily Cordingly
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 8353  |   Email: cordingleye@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Michelle Cox
    Interventionist
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7036  |   Email: coxm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Rian Davis
    Emerging Bilingual Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8250   Ext. 7009  |   Email: davisr2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Esther DeLuca
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7002  |   Email: kamarae@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Emily Erickson
    Health Clerk
    Phone: 847-859-8352   Ext.   |   Email: ericksone@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    James Gray
    Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8351   Ext.   |   Email: grayj2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Tiffany Guan
    Paraprofessional

    Walker Elementary School
    Edie Hertel
    Librarian
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7031  |   Email: hertele@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Edith Hertel
    School Webmaster

    Walker Elementary School
    Amy Hudson-Meier
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7027  |   Email: meiera@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Jonathan Ibach
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7652  |   Email: ibachj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Noelle Jaddaoui
    ESL Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7034  |   Email: jaddaouin@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Phoebe Jerousek
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7594  |   Email: jerousekp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Khristie Kaplan
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7006  |   Email: kaplank@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Walker Elementary School
    Michelle Kelly
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7012  |   Email: kellym@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Anna Kerf
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 8358  |   Email: kerfa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Kristi Kerrill
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7017  |   Email: kerrillk@district65,net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Clara Khabeer
    Child Care
    Phone: 847-859-8357   Ext.   |   Email: khabeerc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Lisa Levine
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7009  |   Email: levinel@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Walker Elementary School
    April Likhite
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7019  |   Email: likhitea@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Shawna Matten
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7032  |   Email: mattens@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Bridget McGough
    Emerging Bilingual Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext.   |   Email: mcgoughb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Kristy Moon
    Media Arts Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7016  |   Email: moonk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Cenietta Mullins
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7010  |   Email: mullinsc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Liam Murray
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext.   |   Email: murray13@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Elizabeth Nelson
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7029  |   Email: nelsone@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Jenna Nissly
    SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7037  |   Email: nisslyj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Gretchen Nord
    2nd Grade Teacher

    Walker Elementary School
    Kelly Oldfield
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7022  |   Email: oldfieldk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Kelly Oldfield
    School Webmaster

    Walker Elementary School
    Jesse Orbea
    Instructional Coach
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7011  |   Email: orbeaj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Melissa Ott
    Paraprofessional

    Walker Elementary School
    Tina Panagiotidis
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7028  |   Email: panat@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Jeremy Rielley
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7735  |   Email: rielleyj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Vonetta Robinson
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-7525   Ext.   |   Email: robinsonv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Walker Elementary School
    Amy Rothblatt
    Paraprofessional

    Walker Elementary School
    Robyn Simmons
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7001  |   Email: simmonsr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Antiona Simpson
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext.   |   Email: simpsona@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Sandy Snyder-Pietz
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext.   |   Email: snyders@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Jose Vega
    Head Custodian

    Walker Elementary School
    Rosemary Vinh
    Emerging Bilingual Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7039  |   Email: vinhr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Danielle Vrba
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7021  |   Email: vrbad@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Amy Wharton
    Asst. Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8354   Ext.   |   Email: whartona@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Lyn Wilkins
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext.   |   Email: wilkinsl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Emily Wittenberg
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7013  |   Email: wittenberge@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Walker Elementary School
    Imily Wool
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7004  |   Email: wooli@district65.net   |   Pronouns: