• The Principal's Advisory Team (PAT)
     
    Mission: The Principal Advisory Team (PAT) at Haven Middle School facilitates collaboration among parents, guardians, teachers, and administrators. The team’s goal is to identify opportunities for improving Haven and to work with the principal to develop plans that will turn those opportunities into positive, lasting change at Haven.

    Meeting Dates: The Principal's Advisory Team meets the final Tuesday of each month from 6:30 until 8:00 in the LMC.  All are welcome!
     
    Members: Members include administration, parents, and teachers. The group is chaired by Haven principal, Kathleen Roberson. Comments on Haven life are welcome! Click on the appropriate email address to send an email to any member. 
                    
     
    ADMINISTRATION:
    Diona Wilson: wilsond@district65.net
    Kathy Roberson: robersonk@district65.net
     
    Teachers:
    Melissa Green: greenm@district65.net
    Maggie Walker: walkerm@district65.net
     
    Parents:
    Suzanne Kanter: suzannekanter@yahoo.com
    Natalie Rahn: natalie_rahn@yahoo.com
    Paul Umbanhowar: umbanhowar@northwestern.edu