Skip To Main Content

Schools

Translate

Calendar

Evanston/Skokie District 65 Calendar

The District 65 web calendar (below) contains the most up-to-date and comprehensive listing of district-wide events. Click on the event name to see additional details. Each D65 school also has its own calendar with school-specific events on its homepage. Click on the 'Schools' button in the top icon navigation to visit any of our schools' websites.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
D65 Community Listen & Learn
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
D65 Kindergarten Info Night
-
Thu, Feb 22
D65 TWI Night
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24