Skip To Main Content

Schools

Translate

Calendar

Evanston/Skokie District 65 Calendar

The District 65 web calendar (below) contains the most up-to-date and comprehensive listing of district-wide events. Click on the event name to see additional details. Each D65 school also has its own calendar with school-specific events on its homepage. Click on the 'Schools' button in the top icon navigation to visit any of our schools' websites.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
PTA Council Meeting
-
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Special Board Meeting
-
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3