• contact us

    The Evanston/Skokie School District 65 Human Resources Department is located in the Joseph E. Hill Education Center at 1500 McDaniel Avenue; Evanston, Illinois 60201. The HR Department is located on the second floor of the building. Upon entering the building, please use the courtesy phone and directory to contact your party.

    Name Title Phone Number Email Address
    Human Resources Department (847) 859-8020 askhr@district65.net (D65 staff only)
    Carla Bonastia Human Resources Partner (847) 859-8025 bonastiac@district65.net
    Jaretlzi Carolina Renteria Human Resources Partner (847) 859-8024 renteriaj@district65.net
    Dennis Colon Employee Services Coordinator (847) 859-8027 colond@district65.net
    Donna Dougal Employee Services Coordinator (847) 859-8019 dougald@district65.net
    Heather Gustafson HRIS Analyst (Attendance and HR Reporting) (847) 859-8026 gustafsonh@district65.net
    Terri Schramm Human Resources Operations Specialist (847) 859-8023 schrammt@district65.net
    Lauren Valverde Human Resources Operations Specialist (847) 859-8022 valverdel@district65.net