• contact us

    The Evanston/Skokie School District 65 Human Resources Department is located in the Joseph E. Hill Education Center at 1500 McDaniel Avenue; Evanston, Illinois 60201. The HR Department is located on the second floor of the building. Upon entering the building, please use the courtesy phone and directory to contact your party.

    Employment Verification

    For individuals requesting employment verification records, please direct all requests to our Human Resources Department via hrrecords@district65.net
     

     
    Name Title Phone Number Email Address
    Human Resources Department   (847) 859-8020 askhr@district65.net (D65 staff only)
    Andalib Khelghati Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources (847) 859-8031 khelghatia@district65.net
    Donna Dougal HRIS Analyst (Attendance and HR Reporting) (847) 859-8019 dougald@district65.net
    Lauren Valverde Human Resources Operations Specialist (847) 859-8022 valverdel@district65.net
    China Saria Executive Administrative Assistant (847) 859-8026 sariac@district65.net
    Kim Kelly HR Partner (847) 859-8124 kellyk@district65.net
    Laketa Simpson Diversity Hiring Specialist  (847) 859-8136 simpsonl@district65.net
    Afina Lockhart Director of CREATE, Teacher Residency Program (847)859-8029 lockharta@district65.net
    Tracey Carter CREATE Talent Development Specialist (847) 859-8072 cartert2@district65.net