• contact us
     
    The Evanston/Skokie School District 65 Human Resources Department is located in the Joseph E. Hill Education Center at 1500 McDaniel Avenue; Evanston, Illinois 60201. The HR Department is located on the second floor of the building. Upon entering the building, please use the courtesy phone and directory to contact your party.

    The Human Resources Department can be reached at (847) 859-8020. The fax number is (847) 866-7284. 
    Name Title Phone Number Email Address
    Carla Bonastia Human Resources Specialist for Licensed Staff (847) 859-8025 bonastiac@district65.net
    Dennis Colon AESOP Coordinator (Substitutes and Fingerprinting) (847) 859-8027 colond@district65.net
    Beatrice Davis Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources (847) 859-8020 davisb@district65.net
    Renuka Desai HR and RAD Department Secretary (847) 859-8024 desair@district65.net
    Heather Gustafson HRIS Analyst (Attendance and HR Reporting) (847) 859-8026 gustafsonh@district65.net
    Terri Schramm Benefits Administrator (Insurance Benefits and Workers' Compensation Claims) (847) 859-8023 schrammt@district65.net
    Lauren Valverde Leaves and Retirement Specialist (847) 859-8022 valverdel@district65.net