Name Title Location Phone Number Email Address
Joan Hurley Health Clerk Chute Middle School (847) 859-8608 hurleyj@district65.net
Melissa Siavelis, RN Health Clerk Dawes Elementary School (847) 905-3402 siavelism@district65.net
Tracy Juell Health Clerk Dewey Elementary School (847) 859-8142 juellt@district65.net
Brenda DeVaul-Payne Health Clerk Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies (847) 859-8442 devaulpayneb@district65.net
Amy Polinski Health Clerk Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Literary & Fine Arts School (847) 859-8509 polinskia@district65.net
Pam Strunk, PEL-CSN Certified School Nurse Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Literary & Fine Arts School (847) 859-8502 strunkp@district65.net
Alberta Dortch Health Clerk Haven Middle School (847) 859-8236 dortcha@district65.net
Mary H. Larson RN,BSN,IL CSN Coordinator of Health Services Joseph E. Hill Education Center (847) 859-8121 larsonm@district65.net
Sharon Blackwell Early Childhood Health Clerk Joseph E. Hill Education Center (847) 859-8123 blackwells@district65.net
Sheiba Oats Health Services Secretary Joseph E. Hill Education Center (847) 859-8122 oatss@district65.net
Dorothy Gill Health Clerk Kingsley Elementary School (847) 859-8402 gilld@district65.net
Taneisha Christie, RN Registered Nurse Lincoln Elementary School (847) 905-3502 christiet@district65.net
Shaunique Shelton Health Clerk Lincolnwood Elementary School (847) 859-8882 sheltons@district65.net
Julianne Pacheco Health Clerk Nichols Middle School (847) 859-8664 pachecoj@district65.net
Ana Rivera-Escobar, RN Registered Nurse Oakton Elementary School (847) 859-8802 riveraescobara@district65.net
Mary Robinson Health Clerk Orrington Elementary School (847) 859-8782 robinsonm@district65.net
Amy King, PEL-CSN Certified School Nurse Park School (847) 424-2302 kinga@district65.net
Janice Gaffin, RN Registered Nurse Park School (847)424-2302 gaffinj@district65.net
Emily Erickson Health Clerk Walker Elementary School (847) 859-8332 ericksone@district65.net
Liane Hancock Health Clerk Washington Elementary School (847) 905-4902 hancockl@district65.net
Tania Figur Health Clerk Willard Elementary School (847) 905-3602 figurt@district65.net