• Please click on the underlined links below for program flyers.programs
     
    Reading & Book Club Programs
     
    Kind-2nd grade
    Contact:  Marcy Nicholson, nicholsonm@district65.net
     
    3rd grade
    Contact:  Kristen Anderson, andersonk@district65.net 
     
    4th & 5th grade 
    Contact:  Kristen Anderson, andersonk@district65.net 
     
    MATH & SCIENCE PROGRAMS
     
    All grades
    Contact:  Marcy Nicholson, nicholsonm@district65.net 
     
    Wednesdays 7:55-8:55 AM
    Contact: Alex Khrystyuk, office@chesswizards.com 
     
    4th & 5th grade
    Contact:  Sue Sherman, sufaru@gmail.com
      
    Music Programs 
     
    4th & 5th grade
    Contact:  Stephanie Abudayeh, abudayehs@district65.net
     
    4th & 5th grade
    Contact:  Megan Smith, smithm@district65.net 
     
    Kingsley Orchestra 
    4th & 5th grade
    Contact:  Jim Janossy, janossyj@district65.net
     
    Drama ProgramS
     
    3:35-4:45 PM
    Mondays:  2nd & 3rd grades
    Tuesdays:  4th & 5th grades
    Fridays:  Kind. & 1st grade
    Contact:  Anny Fogarty, anne_forgarty@hotmail.com 
     
    ART PROGRAMS
     
    Contact:  Meredith Rogowski, meredithrogo@gmail.com
     
    Sports & Wellness Programs 
     
    4th & 5th grade
    3:35-4:45 PM on Oct 10th, Nov 14th, Dec 12th, Jan 30st, Feb 13th, and Mar 13th
    Contact:  Megan Livatino, mlivatino@teamgps.org 
     
    Co-Ed Flag Football, 4th
    Contact: Justin Travis, allowishes@gmail.com
     
    Co-Ed Flag Football, 5th
    Contact: David White, david.white@bmabox.com
     
    Girls' Lunch Bunch Group
    Contact:  JoAnn Avery, 847-475-7570, ext. 22
     
    Boys/Girls Basketball Grades 4-5
    Contact:  John Hayes, john.hayes@ogletree.com
      
    BEFORE/AFTER School CARE
    Kingsley Elementary School has two before/after school programming options.

     

    School Age Child Care (SACC) is a district managed program available to Kingsley families everyday school is in session. Before school care includes a healthy breakfast for participating students and is open beginning at 7:00 AM. After school care includes a healthy snack for participating students and is open from the end of the school day up until 6:00 PM. Please click here for information regarding enrollment and fees.
     

    Site Coordinator: Mario Chess (847) 859-8383

    Right at School provides Kingsley families with additional options for before/after school programming. Right at School offers a variety of programming via a rotating trimester schedule:


    Early Adventures                7:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.
    Right Club                           3:35 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

    Enrichment on Demand      3:35 p.m. - 4:50 p.m.
     
    Click here for more information about the Kingsley program.
     

    Please contact the main office at (847) 859-8400 for more information about program offerings.