Health Services Team

Building Location Health Service Personnel Email Address Phone Number
Bessie Rhodes Susie Richter richters@district65.net (847) 859-8452
Chute Ana Rivera-Escobar, RN riveraescobara@district65.net (847) 859-8608
Dawes Melesa Loveman, RN lovemanm@district65.net (847) 905-3402
Dewey Tracy Juell juellt@district65.net (847) 859-8252
ECC Susan Paul, RN pauls@district65.net (847) 859-8123
Haven Berta Dortch dortcha@district65.net (847) 859-8202
JEH Headstart Isabel Cabezas cabezasi@district65.net (847) 859-8305
King Arts Amy Polinski polinskia@district65.net (847) 859-8502
King Arts Hagit Stone, RN stoneh@district65.net (847) 859-8506
Kingsley Juanita Barrett, RN barrettj2@district65.net (847) 859-8402
Lincoln Taneisha Christie, RN christiet@district65.net (847) 905-3502
Lincolnwood Robin Axel, RN axelr@district65.net (847) 859-8552
Nichols Juli Pacheco pachecoj@district65.net (847) 859-8652
Oakton Nicole Finley (W, TH) finleyn@district65.net (847) 859-8802
Oakton Lorita Leflore (M, T, F) leflorel@district65.net (847) 859-8802
Orrington Ariella Brugger, RN bruggera@district65.net (847) 859-8752
Park Janice Gaffin gaffinj@district65.net (847) 424-2302
Park Bonnie Smith smithb@district65.net (847) 424-2302
Rice Jeanne McCullough, MSN, RN, PEL-CSN mcculloughj@district65.net (847) 859-8121
Walker Emily Erickson ericksone@district65.net (847) 859-8352
Washington Nora Ross, RN rossn@district65.net (847) 905-4902
Willard Heather Hall, RN hallh@district65.net (847) 905-3602