Health Services Personnel Directory

First Name Last Name Building Email Phone Number Position
Bernice Judd Joseph E. Hill Educational Center juddb@district65.net 847-859-8121 Health Services Coordinator
Sheiba Oats Joseph E. Hill Educational Center oatss@district65.net 847-859-8122 Health Services Specialist
Isabel Cabezas Joseph E. Hill HeadStart cabezasi@district65.net 847-859-8305 Health Services Specialist
Susan Paul Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center pauls@district65.net 847-859-8123 Health Services Specialist
Melissa Siavelis Dawes Elementary School siavelism@district65.net 847-905-3402 Health Services Specialist
Tracy Juell Dewey Elementary School juellt@district65.net 847-859-8252 Health Services Specialist
Juanita Barrett Kingsley Elementary School barrettj2@district65.net 847-859-8402 Health Services Specialist
Taneisha Christie Lincoln Elementary School christiet@district65.net 847-905-3502 Health Services Specialist
Ana Rivera-Escobar Oakton Elementary School riveraescobara@district65.net 847-859-8802 Health Services Specialist
Mary Robinson Orrington Elementary School robinsonm@district65.net 847-859-8752 Health Services Specialist
Janice Gaffin Park School gaffinj@district65.net 847-424-2302 Health Services Specialist
Karla Smith Park School smithk@district65.net 847-424-2302 Health Services Specialist
Sophie Leventhal Rice Education Center leventhals@district65.net 847-859-6966 Health Services Specialist
Emily Erickson Walker Elementary School ericksone@district65.net 847-859-8352 Health Services Specialist
Liane Hancock Washington Elementary School hancockl@district65.net 847-905-4902 Health Services Specialist
Brenda Devaul-Payne Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies devaulpayneb@district65.net 847-859-8453 Health Services Specialist
Pam Strunk Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Literary & Fine Arts School strunkp@district65.net 847-859-8506 Health Services Specialist
Amy Polinski Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Literary & Fine Arts School polinskia@district65.net 847-859-8502 Health Services Specialist
Joan Hurley Chute Middle School hurleyj@district65.net 847-859-8608 Health Services Specialist
Berta Dortch Haven Middle School dortcha@district65.net 847-859-8202 Health Services Specialist
Juli Pacheco Nichols Middle School pachecoj@district65.net 847-859-8652 Health Services Specialist