• Rice Education Center Staff Directory

    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.

     

    Staff Directory

    Rice Education Center
    Donna Anderson
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: andersond@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (She/Her/Hers)

    Rice Education Center
    Emily Callen
    IEP Interventionist

    Rice Education Center
    Michael Caplan
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: Caplanm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (He/Him/His)

    Rice Education Center
    Jasmine Clayton
    Behavior Support Specialist

    Rice Education Center
    Laura Corbet
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: corbetl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (She/Her/Hers)

    Rice Education Center
    Deborah Drache
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-6978   Ext.   |   Email: drached@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (She/Her/Hers)

    Rice Education Center
    Matthew Evans
    Special Education Teacher/School Webmaster

    Rice Education Center
    Shalema Francois-Blue
    Principal
    Phone: 847-859-6976   Ext.   |   Email: francoisblues@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (She/Her/Hers)

    Rice Education Center
    Kendra Johnson
    Special Education Teacher

    Rice Education Center
    Dominica Jones
    Administrative Assistant

    Rice Education Center
    Dawn Joseph
    Assistant Principal
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: josephd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Rice Education Center
    Alando Massie
    Behavior Support Technician

    Rice Education Center
    Carolyn Mattox
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: mattoxc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Rice Education Center
    Kristina Moon
    Computer Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8350   Ext. 7016  |   Email: moonk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (She/Her/Hers)

    Rice Education Center
    Tony Petrusonis
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-6977   Ext.   |   Email: petrusonist@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (He/Him/His)

    Rice Education Center
    Jefelia Roberts
    Paraprofessional

    Rice Education Center
    Michael Rodriguez
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: rodriguezm2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (He/Him/His)

    Rice Education Center
    Nikko Ross
    Behavior Support Technician
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: rossn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (He/Him/His)

    Rice Education Center
    James Smith
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: smithjb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (He/Him/His)