• Rice Education Center Staff Directory

    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.

     

    Staff Directory

    Rice Education Center
    Donna Anderson
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: andersond@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (She/Her/Hers)

    Rice Education Center
    Michael Caplan
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: Caplanm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (He/Him/His)

    Rice Education Center
    Laura Corbet
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: corbetl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (She/Her/Hers)

    Rice Education Center
    Deborah Drache
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-6978   Ext.   |   Email: drached@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (She/Her/Hers)

    Rice Education Center
    Matt Evans
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-6971   Ext.   |   Email: evansm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (He/Him/His)

    Rice Education Center
    Sophie Leventhal
    Principal
    Phone: 847-859-6976   Ext.   |   Email: leventhals@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (They/Them)

    Rice Education Center
    Carolyn Mattox
    Art Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: mattoxc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Rice Education Center
    Maggie Monahan
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-6979   Ext.   |   Email: monahanm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (She/Her/Hers)

    Rice Education Center
    Kristina Moon
    Computer Science Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: moonk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (She/Her/Hers)

    Rice Education Center
    Jazmine Moore
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: moorej@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (She/Her/Hers)

    Rice Education Center
    Jessica Obi
    Paraprofessional
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: obij@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (She/Her/Hers)

    Rice Education Center
    Nicole Penz
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-8708   Ext.   |   Email: penzn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (She/Her/Hers)

    Rice Education Center
    Tony Petrusonis
    PE Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-6977   Ext.   |   Email: petrusonist@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (He/Him/His)

    Rice Education Center
    Michael Rodriguez
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: rodriguezm2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (He/Him/His)

    Rice Education Center
    Nikko Ross
    Paraprofessional
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: rossn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (He/Him/His)

    Rice Education Center
    James Smith
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8700   Ext.   |   Email: smithjb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (He/Him/His)

    Rice Education Center
    Sharon Whitehard
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone:    Ext.   |   Email: WHITEHEADS@DISTRICT65.NET   |   Pronouns: (She/Her/Hers)

    Rice Education Center
    Marva Wright
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8703   Ext.   |   Email: wrightm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: (She/Her/Hers)