• Our Team

    Our dedicated Family and Community Engagement (FACE) team works daily to bring families, educators, and community partners together to support academic success and the healthy development of all students. They do this by building relationships and identifying opportunities to connect and inspire families as partners and leaders.

     

    Devon Alexander (he/him/his)
    Manager of Equity, Diversity, and Family and Community Engagement

    847-859-8095

    alexanderd@district65.net

     

    Charlotte Carter (she, her, hers)
    Coordinator - SACC

    Phone: (847) 859-8306

    Fax: (847) 866-7259

    carterc@district65.net

     

    Steven Frost (he, him, his)
    Assistant Coordinator - SACC

    Phone: (847) 859-8118

    Fax: (847) 866-7259

    frosts@district65.net 

     

    Rosa Inés Sriver (she, her, hers)
    Community Schools Resource Coordinator

    847-733-4337
    sriverr@district65.net

    Speaks English, Spanish

     

    Judith Treadway (she, her, hers)
    Parent Liaison

    847-859-8068
    treadwayj@district65.net

    Speaks English

     

    Ellen Urquiaga (she, her, hers)
    Family Engagement Facilitator

    847-859-8103/847-344-0224 (text)
    urquiagae@district65.net

    Speaks English, Spanish, French