• Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
     

    Staff Directory

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Nanette Alvarez
    Receptionist
    Phone: 847-859-8320   |   Email: alvarezn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Patricia Anderson
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-859-8327   |   Email: andersonp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Nancy Anderson
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-733-3084   |   Email: andersonn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Janelle Arcus-Miller
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8848   |   Email: arcusj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Angela Banks-Stewart
    Speech Language Therapist
    Phone: 847-733-3689   |   Email: banksstewarta@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Cynthia Battle
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: 847859-8311   |   Email: battlec@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Esther Beasley
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 847-859-8307   |   Email: beasleye@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Jessica Block
    Assistant to the Director
    Phone: 847-859-8126   |   Email: blockj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Haley Buchfink
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: (847)859-8329   |   Email: buchfinkh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Anna Cabey
    Family Engagement Specialist
    Phone: 847-859-8119   |   Email: cabeya@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Cayla Calfee-Poore
    Lead Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8310   |   Email: calfeepoorec@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Mirza Campos
    Lead Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8326   |   Email: camposm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Carolina Carjaval
    Family Support Specialist
    Phone: 847-859-8319   |   Email: echeverryc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Susan Cerza
    Resource Teacher/EI Transition Coordinator
    Phone: 847-859-8315   |   Email: cerzas@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Debra Coleman
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: 847-859-8113   |   Email: colemand@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Madeline Collins
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8325   |   Email: collinsm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Karina Cos
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: (847)859-8326   |   Email: cosk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Andrea De Avila
    Lead Teacher
    Phone: (847) 859-8316   |   Email: deavilaa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Stefanie Desser
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8329   |   Email: dessers@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Nina Dugan
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: (847) 859-8313   |   Email: dugann@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Jackie Fairbanks
    Speech Language Therapist
    Phone: 847-859-8138   |   Email: fairbanksj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Liza Falconer
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: (847)733-4349   |   Email: falconere@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Natasha Flowers
    Lead Teacher
    Phone: (847) 859-8116   |   Email: flowersn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Shauna Gilmore
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-859-8112   |   Email: gilmores@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Laura Goebel
    Psychologist
    Phone: 847-859-8312   |   Email: goebell@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Patrina Gregory
    Lead Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8302   |   Email: gregoryp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Christy Haller
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: (847) 859-8310   |   Email: hallerc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Katie Hanchett
    Psychologist
    Phone: (847) 859-8300   |   Email: hanchettk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Jennifer Hayes
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8127   |   Email: hayesj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Jennifer Heckathorne
    Lead Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8113   |   Email: heckathornej@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Alexandra Hernandez
    Lead Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8137   |   Email: hernandeza2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Reada Hill
    Family Support Specialist
    Phone: 847-859-8322   |   Email: hillr@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Howard Hill
    Program Operations Monitoring Specialist
    Phone: 847-859-8134   |   Email: hillh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Claudine Holloway
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-859-8300   |   Email: hollowayc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Tierika Hunt
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: (847) 859-8116   |   Email: huntt@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Dawn Jackson
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: 847859-8134   |   Email: jacksond@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Oeinna Jackson
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: 847-859-8116 847-859-8315   |   Email: jacksono@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Alma Jarrell
    Lead Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8313   |   Email: jarrella@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Catrina Jones
    Program Operations Monitoring Supervisor
    Phone: 847-859-8304   |   Email: jonesc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Tiffany Kelly
    Hearing and Vision Technician
    Phone: 847-859-8117   |   Email: kellyt@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Meghan Kelly
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-859-3096   |   Email: kellym1@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Theresa Lee
    Ass. Director of Teaching and Learning
    Phone: (847) 859-8317   |   Email: leet@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Elizabeth Macias
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: (847) 859-8302   |   Email: maciase@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Sarahi (Sarah) Mahtani
    Family Support Specialist
    Phone: 847-859-8318   |   Email: mahtanis@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Sofia Mancera
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-859-8328   |   Email: manceras@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Brenda Martinez
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: (847)859-8313   |   Email: martinezb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Lily Maso
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: (847) 859-8134   |   Email: masol@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Coleen McCarthy
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: (847) 859-8315   |   Email: mccarthyc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Tameeka (Star) McFarlane
    Lead Teacher
    Phone: (847) 859-8134   |   Email: mcfarlanet@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Jeffrey Merchant
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: 847-859-8315   |   Email: merchantj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Lisa Merdinger
    ED/Mental Health/Disabilities Monitoring Specialist
    Phone: 847-859-8299   |   Email: merdingerl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Tara Meyer
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8138   |   Email: meyert@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Luben Mirtchev
    PE Teacher
    Phone: (847) 859-8125   |   Email: mirtchevl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Mayra Mora
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: (847) 859-8323   |   Email: moram@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Natalia Moreno-Polomarkakis
    Social Worker
    Phone: 847-733-3671   |   Email: morenopolomarkakisn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Sonja Moulton
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: 847-859-8316   |   Email: moultons@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Sarah Nuñez
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: 847-859-8326   |   Email: nunezs@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Stacie Ortiz
    Lead Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8321   |   Email: ortizs@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Jennifer Parent
    Lead Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8311   |   Email: parentj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Susan Paul
    RN
    Phone: 847-859-8123   |   Email: pauls@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Tara Punwani
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8135   |   Email: punwanit@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Melody Quirarte
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: 847-859-8137   |   Email: quirartem@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Veronica Quiroz
    Transportation Specialist
    Phone: 847-859-8314   |   Email: quirozv@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Claudia Renteria
    Health Clerk
    Phone: (847) 859-8305   |   Email: renteriac@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Bonnie Ritter
    Health and Nutrition Monitoring Specialist
    Phone: 847-859-8298   |   Email: ritterb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Laura Roman
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: 847-859-8326   |   Email: romanl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Mary Beth Rothe
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: 847-859-8139   |   Email: romanl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Audrey Sherer
    Family and Community Engagement Specialist
    Phone: (847) 424-2439   |   Email: sherera@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Renee Sklade
    Food Service
    Phone: 84-859-8302   |   Email: sklader@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Dana Smalley
    Secretary
    Phone: 847-859-8114   |   Email: smalleyd@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Samantha Smith (Pandazides)
    Lead Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8139   |   Email: pandazidess@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Sharon Sprague
    Director of Early Childhood Programs
    Phone: 847-859-8301   |   Email: spragues@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Jenn Sticken
    Lead Teacher
    Phone: (847) 859-8309   |   Email: stickenj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Fozia Tariq
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: (847) 859-8316   |   Email: tariqf@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Enma Vasquez
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: 847-859-8321   |   Email: vasqueze@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Catalina Vega
    Food Service
    Phone: 847-859-8302   |   Email: vegac@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Julie Vogel-Lepley
    Lead Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8323   |   Email: lepleyj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Danielle Walton
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: (847)859-8302   |   Email: waltond@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Cathy Watson
    ERSEA/PFCE Monitoring Specialist, Fiscal Manager
    Phone: 847-859-8303   |   Email: watsonc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Sonya Werner
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: 847-859-8113   |   Email: werners@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Amelia Wilcox
    Speech Language Therapist
    Phone: 847-733-4327   |   Email: willcoxa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: 

    Joseph E. Hill Early Childhood Center
    Charetta Williams
    Teacher Assistant
    Phone: 847-859-8309   |   Email: williamsc2@district65.net   |   Pronouns: