• Park School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.

     

    Staff Directory

    Jillian Anderson
    Principal

    Janell Bjorklund
    Music Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7650  |   Email: bjorklundj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    David Cosby
    SpEd Teacher

    Nancy Farr
    Independent Skills Coordinator
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6909  |   Email: farrn@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Jennifer Flaxman
    Transition Coordinator
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6919  |   Email: flaxmanj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Elena Garfield
    Occupational Therapist
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6924  |   Email: garfielde@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Meredith Gipple
    Art Teacher

    Katie Hanchett
    Psychologist

    Ren Heckathorne
    School Webmaster

    Ren Heckathorne
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6927  |   Email: heckathornel@district65.net   |   Pronouns: they/them/theirs

    Morgan Hendon
    Vision Teacher & Orientation and Mobility Specialist

    Mark Herskovitz
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6922  |   Email: herskovitzm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Manisha Jain
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6905  |   Email: jainm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Megan Kennedy
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6928  |   Email: kennedym@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Susan Khun
    Administrative Assistant

    Todd Lewis
    Head Custodian

    Sarah MacFarlane
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6911  |   Email: Macfarlanes@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Brenda Malik
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6906  |   Email: malikb@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Deisy Martinez
    Food Service

    Katrina Mueller
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6904  |   Email: muellerk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Iden Nowlin
    SpEd Teacher (DHH)
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6926  |   Email: nowlini@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Katlynn O'Hara
    SpEd Teacher (DHH)
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6929  |   Email: Oharak@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Laird Patten
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6913  |   Email: pattonl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Kelsey Reineri
    Occupational Therapist

    Louisa Ricker
    Social Worker

    Katie Spero
    Physical Therapist
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6934  |   Email: sperok@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Allison Straussman
    Drama Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8000   Ext. 7651  |   Email: straussmana@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Julie Sullivan
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6925  |   Email: sullivans@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kyle Terry
    Adapted P.E. Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6921  |   Email: terryk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    Melissa Wos
    SpEd Teacher
    Phone: 847-424-2301   Ext. 6908  |   Email: wosm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers