• Kingsley Elementary School Staff Directory
    Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.

     

    Staff Directory

    Stephanie Abudayeh
    Music Teacher

    Juanita Barrett
    Health Office Nurse

    Michelle Brand
    Asst. Principal

    Arber Bujupaj
    Paraprofessional

    Tiffany Chapman
    Interventionist

    Mario Chess
    Child Care

    Jennifer Chisholm
    Art Teacher

    Del Crayton
    Head Custodian
    Phone: 847-859-8405   Ext. 8410  |   Email: craytond@district65.net   |   Pronouns: he/him/his

    David Davis
    Principal

    Dawn Ennis
    Occupational Therapist

    John Gallagher
    PE Teacher

    Tiffany Goldson
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6206  |   Email: goldsont@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Lisa Harries
    Instructional Coach
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6235  |   Email: harriesl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Randy Heite
    Kindergarten Teacher

    Stephanie Howard
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6221  |   Email: howards@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Harry Hoynes
    Librarian

    Sandra Israel
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6223  |   Email: israels@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Rebecca Jackson
    Secretary

    Jim Janossy
    Band/Orchestra Teacher

    Heather Jean
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6233  |   Email: jeanh@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Jarod Johnson
    4th Grade Teacher

    Clarissa Johnson
    Social Worker

    Anna Kahl
    PE Teacher

    Khristie Kaplan
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6208  |   Email: kaplank@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Sue Larson
    4th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6226  |   Email: larsons@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Alexandra Lawless
    Speech (mono or bilingual)
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6214  |   Email: lawlessa@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Michael Liepitz
    5th Grade Teacher

    Jessica Loscar
    Drama Teacher

    Jovy Max
    Special Education Teacher

    Julie Mendez
    5th Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6234  |   Email: mendezj@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Marcy Nicholson
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6205  |   Email: nicholsonm@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Colleen O'Connor
    1st Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6209  |   Email: oconnorc@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Jackie O'Neal
    Food Service

    Ariel Peppenelli
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6213  |   Email: peppenellia@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kim Policape
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6202  |   Email: policapek@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Kelly Post
    2nd Grade Teacher

    Nicole Ragnoni
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6230  |   Email: ragnonin@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Lori Remien
    3rd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6225  |   Email: remienl@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Megan Smith
    Band/Orchestra Teacher

    Nicole Smith
    Psychologist

    Nicole Smith
    Psychologist

    Kristi Van Wetering
    Resource Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6215  |   Email: vanweteringk@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Elizabeth Warren
    4th Grade Teacher

    Pam Weir
    2nd Grade Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 6207  |   Email: weirp@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers

    Alyssa Zuravel
    Kindergarten Teacher
    Phone: 847-859-8400   Ext. 8417  |   Email: zuravela@district65.net   |   Pronouns: she/her/hers