Teaching and Learning Every Day
Orrington Elementary School Staff Directory
Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
 
Orrington Elementary School
Matthew Allard
PE Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8795   |   Email: allardm@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Judy Anderson
2nd Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8779   |   Email: andersonj@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Renaud Beaudoin
Principal
Phone: 847-859-8781   |   Email: beaudoinr@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Janell Bjorklund
Music Teacher
Phone: 847-733-4332   |   Email: bjorklundj@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Eric Blum
3rd Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8790   |   Email: blume@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Mitch Boursiquot
Head Custodian
Phone: 847-859-8784   |   Email: boursiquotm@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Chris Brigson
Kindergarten Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8792   |   Email: brigsonc@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Leticia Coronel
Food Service
Phone: 847-859-8794   |   Email: coronell@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Donna Del Vecchio
4th Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8736   |   Email: delvecchiod@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Rowena Edwards
Secretary
Phone: 847-859-8783   |   Email: edwardsr@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Neil Friedman
5th Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8749   |   Email: friedmann@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Beth Galliani
ESL Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8771   |   Email: gallianib@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Gloria Iverson
SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
Phone: 847-859-8745   |   Email: iversong@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Manisha Jain
Speech (mono or bilingual)
Phone: 847-733-3091   |   Email: jainm@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Jim Janossy
Band/Orchestra Teacher
Phone: 847-733-4342   |   Email: janossyj@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Anthony Laera
SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
Phone: 847-859-8744   |   Email: laeraa@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Suzanne Lang
3rd Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8788   |   Email: langs@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Michael Likhite
5th Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8738   |   Email: likhitem@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Jennifer Llloyd
Social Worker
Phone: 847-859-8789   |   Email: lloydj@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Jennifer Lloyd
Social Worker
Phone: 847-859-8789   |   Email: lloydj@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Mary Lois Martin
Librarian
Phone: 847-859-8776   |   Email: martinm@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Brooke McDermott
Art Teacher
Phone: 847-733-3095   |   Email: mcdermottb@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Susie Metzger
ESL Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8768   |   Email: metzgers@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Pippa Nyamweya
3rd Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8737   |   Email: nyamweyap@district65.net

Orrington Elementary School
Wala Ottman
1st Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8767   |   Email: ottmanw@district65.net

Next
CLOSE