Living The Legacy
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Literary & Fine Arts School Staff Directory
 
deldottob@district65.net

Name

Room/Grade

Ext:

E-mail

Website

Brown, Jeffrey

Principal

8501

brownj@district65.net

 

Edens, Estelle

Asst. Principal

8506

edense@district65.net

 

Council, Lillie

Head Secretary

8503

councill@district65.net

 

Archie, Esther

Aux Secretary

8507

archiee@district65.net

 

Kindergarten

 

 

 

http://kingartsk.weebly.com/

New, Cody

131/132

8560

newc@district65.net

 

Mitchell, Krissy

121W

8539

mitchellk2@district65.net

 

Burris, Dana

128B

8567

burrisd@district65.net

 

1st  Grade

 

 

 

http://kingarts1.weebly.com/

Sullivan, Amy

136/138W

8577

sullivana@district65.net

 

Nelson, Elizabeth

125W

8533

nelsone@district65.net

 

Perkins, Leslie

129W

8529

perkinsl@district65.net

 

2nd Grade

 

 

 

http://kingartssecond.weebly.com/

Drennan, Melissa

113

8571

drennanm@district65.net

 

Denlow, Amie

106

8576

denlowa@district65.net

 

Busse, Betty

112

8573

busseb@district65.net

 

3rd Grade

 

 

 

http://kingarts3.weebly.com/

Zelonis, Sarah

101

8545

zeloniss@district65.net

 

Tenenbaum , Stefanie

102

8542

tenenbaums@district65.net

 

Del Dotto, Jacob

109

8574

 deldottoj@district65.net

deldottokinglab.weebly.com

4th Grade

 

 

 

http://kingarts4.weebly.com/

Swan, Carrie

104

8548

swanc@district65.net

 

Davis, LaShanda

105

8538

davisls@district65.net

 

Kalinowski, Christina

103

8528

Hillerc2@district65.net

 

5th Grade

 

 

 

http://kingarts5.weebly.com/

Ticho, Cyd

209 Math

8544

tichoc@district65.net

 

DaCosta, Preston

213 Sci-Soc Studies

8549

dacostap@district65.net

 

Ransom, Heather

216 Lang Arts

8527

ransomh@district65.net

 

6th Grade

 

 

 

http://kingarts6.weebly.com/

Lance, Rebecca

210 Lang Arts

8532

lancer@district65.net

 

Matten, Kevin

205 Math

8551

mattenk@district65.net

 

Stone, Carla

202 Sci-Soc Studies

8558

stonec@district65.net

 

7th /8th GradeMiddle School Staff

 

 

 

 

Nusser, Ame

208  Math-8th

8521

nussera@district65.net

http://nussera.weebly.com/

Olson,Jenn

204 Math-7th

8556

olsonj@district65.net

http://olsonj.weebly.com

Andler, Joan

203 Sci/SS-7th

8557

andlerj@district65.net

http://andlerj.weebly.com/

Ravitch, Sara

201 Sci/SS 8th

8559

ravitchs@district65.net

 

Lutton, Nancy

207 LA/Rdg-8th

8552

luttonn@district65.net

 

Fritz, Megan

206  Lang Arts-7th

8553

fritzm@district65.net

http://mbfritz.weebly.com/

Garcia, Erika

215 Spanish

8547

garciae2@district65.net

 

Cipinko, Gary

120  Tech Coach 

8525

cipinkog@district65.net

http://garycipinko.weebly.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Special Ed

 

 

 

 

Schwarz, Mary

123 Options 

8530

schwarzm@district65.net

 

Wolford, Darlene

107  Options

8524

wolfordd@district65.net

 

Baskin, Jaime

108 Resource 

8575

baskinjaime@district65.net

 

Fine, Simone

108 Resource

8535

fines@district65.net

 

Locke, Caitlin

211  Options

8540

lockec@district65.net

 

Rhodes, Kathy

214 - Resource

8515

rhodesk@district65.net

 

McCaffrey, Emily

 214 - Resource

8517

mccaffreye@district65.net

 

Jones, Jennifer

 ESL – K-5

4329

jonesj2@district65.net

 

Library

 

 

 

 

Jaquess, Shalana

Media Specialist  K-8

8505

jaquesss@district65.net

http://kingartslibrary.weebly.com/

PE

 

 

 

http://mlkingphysicaleducation.weebly.com/

Metovic, Emir

Gym  K-8

8514

metovice@district65.net

 

Hendricks, Kristin

Gym  K-8

8512

hendricksk@district65.net

 

Springer, Jessica

Gym  K-8

8516

springerj@district65.net

 

Breen, Steve

Gym  Adaptive

8511

breens@district65.net

 

Dawkins, Tony

Gym - Adaptive

8511

dawkinst@district65.net

 

PE Workout Room

111

8566

 

 

Fine Arts

 

 

 

http://mlkarts.weebly.com/

Stein, Nan

114  Media Art

8570

steinn@district65.net

www.kingmediaarts.weebly.com

Vega, Randi

115  Visual Art

8568

vegar@district65.net

 www.kingvisualart.weebly.com

Smith, Matthew

118    Music/K-8 

8561

smithm2@district65.net

http://kingartsmusicsmith.weebly.com/

Przekota, Matthew

118    Music

733-4345

przekotam@district65.net

 

Querciagrossa, Jamie

117    Drama/K-8

8562

querciagrossaj@district65.net

www.kingartsdrama.weebly.com

Church, Amy

116    Band/4-8

8523

churcha@district65.net

 

Carrillo, Roberto

116    Orchestra/K-8

733-4348

carrillor@district65.net

 

Sheehan, Eileen

Creative Movement

8546

sheehane@district65.net

www.kingartsdance.weebly.com

Deemar, Stacy

117  Drama

8671

deemars@district65.net

 

Psych, Soc Workers, Nurse & Support Staff

 

 

 

Teacher Assistants

Gribi, Ali

 

119  Psychologist / Conference Room

8537

gribia@district65.net

Melissa Jackson

Johnson, Emily

124W Soc Worker  K-4

8543

Johnsone3@district65.net

Cathy Harper

Gerdes, Hayley

212 Soc Worker  5-8

8508

gerdesh@district65.net

Stephanie Jones

Mason, Nicole

135W Reading Spec

8519

masonn@district65.net

Shania Pompey

Disotuar, Demetra

127W Reading Spec

8536

disotuard@district65.net

Sharon Cella

Hoshino, Ai

134W Speech

8522

hoshinoa@district65.net

Natalie Fontanez

Tara Meyer

 

130W Speech

Tuesday/Wednesday

8138

MeyerT@district65.net

Charis Virgo

Carpenter, Marie

133W Speech

8534

carpenterm@district65.net

Aissatou Milsap

Bookroom

130

8518

 

Judah Berry

Anderson, Pat

Physical Therapist

 

 

Amelia Pierce

Strunk, Pam

Nurse – Health Office

8502

strunkp@district65.net

Fernando Garcia

Polinski, Amy

Health Clerk

8509

polinskia@district65.net

Paige Doyle

Wurst, Dawn

134W OT    K-8

733-4321

wurstd@district65.net

Deborah Felker - Pettis

 

 

 

 

Sharon Cerda - Interpreter

 

 

 

 

 

Washington, Shannon

Head Custodian

8510

washingtons@district65.net

Custodial Staff :

Hale, JoAnn

Sagett, Howard

Brown, Mervin

 

 

Fortune, Cynthia

Cafeteria Manager

8504

fortunec@district65.net

 

Denise Clarke

119 /126O Child Care

8555

clarked@district65.net

 

Rapisarda, Christopher

119  - Y.O.U./Community Schools

8541

rapisardac@district65.net

 

Staff Lounge

110

8513

 

 

 
 
CLOSE