Educating Global Citizens
Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies Staff Directory
Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
 
Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Victoria Bardic
Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8469   |   Email: bardicv@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Douglas Bengtson
Middle School Math Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8456   |   Email: bengtsond@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Megan Berry
Middle School Language Arts Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8454   |   Email: berrym@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Samantha Brooks
Resource Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8476   |   Email: brookss@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Eileen Burke
4th Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8451   |   Email: burkee@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Jacqueline Burke
Resource Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8466   |   Email: burkej2@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Roberto Carrillo
Band/Orchestra Teacher
Phone: 847-733-4348   |   Email: carrillor@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
John Carroll
Band/Orchestra Teacher
Phone: 847-733-3688   |   Email: carrollj@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Aracelis Colon
Secretary
Phone: 847-859-8443   |   Email: colona@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Matthew Condon
Asst. Principal
Phone: 847-859-8452   |   Email: condonm@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Brenda DeVaul-Payne
Health Clerk
Phone: 847-859-8442   |   Email: devaulpayneb@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Taylor Fusinatto
Middle School Science Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8449   |   Email: fusinattot@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Shauna Gilmore
Occupational Therapist
Phone:    |   Email:

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Elizabeth Griffin
5th Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8453   |   Email: griffine@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Tracy Hubbard
Librarian
Phone: 847-859-8445   |   Email: hubbardt@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Jim (J.J) Johnson
Head Custodian
Phone: 847-859-8477   |   Email: johnsonj2@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Rick Klein
Psychologist
Phone: 847 733-3083   |   Email: kleinr2@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Laura Kulb
5th Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8455   |   Email: kulbl@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Lisa Levine
Speech
Phone: 847-733-3086   |   Email: levinel@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Jory Mangurten
2nd Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8478   |   Email: mangurtenj@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Edina Martinovic
Middle School Math Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8450   |   Email: martinovice@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Filemon Miranda
Spanish Teacher
Phone:    |   Email: mirandaf@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Tim Murtaugh
Middle School Social Studies Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8470   |   Email: murtaught@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Anne Negri
Drama Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8486   |   Email: negria@district65.net

Dr. Bessie Rhodes School of Global Studies
Jennifer Nichols
Kindergarten Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8471   |   Email: nicholsj@district65.net

Next
CLOSE