Every Child, Every Day, Whatever it Takes.
Dewey Elementary School Staff Directory
Please note listings are displayed in alphabetical order by last name.
 
Dewey Elementary School
Tamara Astor
3rd Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8169   |   Email: astort@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Cynthia Baraona
Health Clerk
Phone: 847-859-8142   |   Email: baraonac@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Julia Barley
SpEd Teacher (mono or bilingual)
Phone: 847-859-8174   |   Email: barleyj@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Maria Barroso
3rd Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8149   |   Email: barrosom@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Music
Alicia Boock
Music Teacher
Phone: 847-856-8156   |   Email: boocka@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Rebecca Borree
Librarian
Phone: 847-859-8145   |   Email: borreer@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Sophia Boudouris
Speech (mono or bilingual)
Phone: 847-733-4325   |   Email: boudouriss@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Tammy Bozza
Secretary
Phone: 847-859-8143   |   Email: bozzat@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Monica Brand
4th Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8187   |   Email: brandm2@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Jennifer Carbone
Kindergarten Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8165   |   Email: carbonej@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Pat Cleveland
4th Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8151   |   Email: clevelandp@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Jamie Cohen
1st Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8147   |   Email: cohenj@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Jennifer Colbert
Kindergarten Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8164   |   Email: colbertj@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Jennifer Dabul
Kindergarten Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8163   |   Email: dabulj@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Lisa Davis
2nd Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8173   |   Email: davisl@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Guy Engelman
5th Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8148   |   Email: engelmang@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Jason Ewing
Drama Teacher
Phone:    |   Email: ewingj@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Elizabeth Faber
4th Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8152   |   Email: fabere@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Arturo Fuerte
Music Teacher
Phone: 847-905-3630   |   Email: fuertea@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Christa Garcia
SpEd Teacher (bilingual)
Phone: 847-859-8168   |   Email: garciac@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Anna Gillan
Music Teacher
Phone:    |   Email: gillana@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Shauna Gilmore
Occupational Therapist
Phone: 847-859-8112   |   Email: gilmores@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Katie Hanchett
Psychologist
Phone: 847-733-3093   |   Email: hanchettk@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Lisa Harries
2nd Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8179   |   Email: harriesl@district65.net

Dewey Elementary School
Djuna Henning
3rd Grade Teacher
Phone: 847-859-8150   |   Email: henningd@district65.net

Next
CLOSE