Every Child, Every Day, Whatever it Takes.
contact us
 
The Evanston/Skokie School District 65 Human Resources Department is located in the Joseph E. Hill Education Center at 1500 McDaniel Avenue; Evanston, Illinois 60201. The HR Department is located on the second floor of the building.

The Human Resources Department can be reached at (847) 859-8020. The fax number is (847) 866-7284. 
Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Dennis Colon AESOP Coordinator (Substitutes and Fingerprinting) (847) 859-8027 colond@district65.net
Beatrice Davis Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources (847) 859-8020 davisb@district65.net
Heather Gustafson HRIS Analyst (Attendance and HR Reporting) (847) 859-8026 gustafsonh@district65.net
Sara Nunez Ramirez HR and RAD Department Secretary (847) 859-8024 nunezramirezs@district65.net
Julie Salmons Hubbard Human Resources Specialist for Licensed Staff (847) 859-8025 salmonsj@district65.net
Terri Schramm Benefits Administrator (Insurance Benefits and Workers' Compensation Claims) (847) 859-8023 schrammt@district65.net
Lauren Valverde Leaves and Retirement Specialist (847) 859-8022 valverdel@district65.net

 
CLOSE